en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Minimize All Applet Active Indicator
ko: 모든 애플릿 활성 표시기 최소화

[ctx: @action:button shown as tooltip and @action:inmenu]
en: Restore Windows
ko: 창 복원

[ctx: @action:button shown as tooltip and @action:inmenu]
en: Minimize All Windows
ko: 모든 창 최소화

[ctx: @info:tooltip shown as subtitle]
en: Restores the previously minimized windows
ko: 이전에 최소화된 창 복원

[ctx: @info:tooltip shown as subtitle]
en: Shows the Desktop by minimizing all windows
ko: 모든 창을 최소화하여 바탕 화면 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Peek at Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 엿보기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Stop Peeking at Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 엿보기 끝내기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves windows back to their original positions
ko: 창을 원래 위치로 되돌림

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Temporarily shows the desktop by moving windows away
ko: 창을 이동하여 임시로 바탕 화면 표시
