en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: desktop console
ko: 데스크톱 콘솔

en: Opens the Plasma desktop interactive console with a file path to a script on disk.
ko: Plasma 데스크톱 대화형 콘솔을 열고 디스크 상의 스크립트 파일 경로를 지정합니다.

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: desktop console :q:
ko: 데스크톱 콘솔 :q:

en: Opens the KWin interactive console with a file path to a script on disk.
ko: KWin 대화형 콘솔을 열고 디스크 상의 스크립트 파일 경로를 지정합니다.

en: Open Plasma desktop interactive console
ko: Plasma 데스크톱 대화형 콘솔 열기

en: Open KWin interactive console
ko: KWin 인터랙티브 콘솔 열기
