kcm_solid_actions - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Editing Action '%1'
ko: 동작 '%1' 편집

en: It appears that the action name, command, icon or condition are not valid.
    Therefore, changes will not be applied.
ko: 동작 이름, 명령, 아이콘이나 조건이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다.
    변경 사항이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Invalid action
ko: 잘못된 동작

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GbParameter)
en: Edit Parameter
ko: 인자 편집하기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblParameterType)
en: Parameter type:
ko: 인자 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Property Match
ko: 속성 일치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Content Conjunction
ko: 내용 연결

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Content Disjunction
ko: 내용 연결 끊기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Device Interface Match
ko: 장치 인터페이스 일치

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblDeviceType)
en: Device type:
ko: 장치 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblValueName)
en: Value name:
ko: 값 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbValueMatch)
en: Equals
ko: 같음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbValueMatch)
en: Contains
ko: 포함함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbParameterReset)
en: Reset Parameter
ko: 인자 초기화

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbParameterSave)
en: Save Parameter Changes
ko: 인자 변경 사항 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, IbActionIcon)
en: Action icon, click to change it
ko: 동작 아이콘, 클릭하면 바꿀 수 있습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, LeActionFriendlyName)
en: Action name
ko: 동작 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlActionCommand)
en: Command:
ko: 명령:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, LeActionCommand)
en: Command that will trigger the action
    This can include any or all of the following case insensitive expands:
    
    %f: The mountpoint for the device - Storage Access devices only
    %d: Path to the device node - Block devices only
    %i: The identifier of the device
ko: 동작을 실행할 명령입니다.
    다음 문자열은 자동으로 확장되며, 대소문자를 구분하지 않습니다.
    
    %f: 장치 마운트 지점, 저장소 장치만 해당
    %d: 장치 노드, 블록 장치만 해당
    %i: 장치 식별자

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlPredicateTree)
en: Devices must match the following parameters for this action:
ko: 이 동작을 실행하려면 장치가 다음 조건과 일치해야 합니다:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblActionName)
en: Action name:
ko: 동작 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, LeActionName)
en: Enter the name for your new action
ko: 새 동작의 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Solid Action Desktop File Generator
ko: Solid 동작 데스크톱 파일 생성기

en: Tool to automatically generate Desktop Files from Solid DeviceInterface classes for translation
ko: 번역할 수 있도록 Solid DeviceInterface 클래스에서 자동으로 데스크톱 파일을 생성하는 도구

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: The device must be of the type %1
ko: 장치 종류가 %1이어야 함

en: Any of the contained properties must match
ko: 포함된 조건 중 어느 하나만 일치해도 됨

en: All of the contained properties must match
ko: 모든 포함된 조건이 일치해야 함

en: The device property %1 must equal %2
ko: 장치 속성 %1이(가) %2여야 함

en: The device property %1 must contain %2
ko: 장치 속성 %1이(가) %2이(가) 아니어야 함

en: It appears that the predicate for this action is not valid.
ko: 이 동작의 서술어가 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Error Parsing Device Conditions
ko: 장치 조건 처리 중 오류

en: No Action Selected
ko: 동작이 선택되지 않음

en: Cannot be deleted
ko: 삭제할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbDeleteAction)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbEditAction)
en: Edit…
ko: 편집…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbAddAction)
en: Add…
ko: 추가…
