plasma-desktop - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Emoji Selector
ko: 이모지 선택기

en: Replace an existing instance
ko: 실행 중인 인스턴스 대체

[ctx: @action:button clear emoji history]
en: Clear History
ko: 과거 기록 비우기

[ctx: @action:button Button to open a menu that lets you choose a skin tone]
en: Skin tone:
ko: 피부 색조:

[ctx: @title:page All emojis]
en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐️ Neutral
ko: 🖐️ 중립

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Neutral
ko: 중립

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏻 Light
ko: 🖐🏻 밝음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Light
ko: 밝음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏼 Medium Light
ko: 🖐🏼 중간 밝음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Medium Light
ko: 중간 밝음

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏽 Medium
ko: 🖐🏽 중간

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Medium
ko: 중간

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏾 Medium Dark
ko: 🖐🏾 중간 어두움

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Medium Dark
ko: 중간 어두움

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: 🖐🏿 Dark
ko: 🖐🏿 어두움

[ctx: @action:inmenu Skin Tone]
en: Dark
ko: 어두움

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Copy Character
ko: 문자 복사

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Copy Description
ko: 설명 복사

[ctx: @label placeholder for empty recent emoji list]
en: No recent Emojis
ko: 최근에 사용한 이모지 없음

[ctx: @label placeholder for no emoji found in category]
en: No matching emoji found
ko: 일치하는 이모지 없음

[ctx: @info:status passive notification as action feedback, %1 is an emoji]
en: %1 copied to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 %1 복사됨

[ctx: @title page title for Recent Emoji view, and sidebar label for it]
en: Recent
ko: 최근

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Smileys and Emotion
ko: 스마일리와 이모티콘

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: People and Body
ko: 사람과 신체

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Component
ko: 구성 요소

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Animals and Nature
ko: 동물과 자연

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Food and Drink
ko: 식품과 음료

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Travel and Places
ko: 여행과 장소

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Activities
ko: 활동

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Objects
ko: 물체

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Symbols
ko: 기호

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Flags
ko: 깃발
