en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 책갈피에서 삭제

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 책갈피에 추가

en: On All Activities
ko: 모든 활동에

en: On the Current Activity
ko: 현재 활동에만

en: Show in Favorites
ko: 책갈피에 표시

[ctx: @title:group for configuration dialog page]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: @label prefix for icon-only button]
en: Icon:
ko: 아이콘:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Application Launcher's icon
ko: 앱 실행기 아이콘 변경

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Current icon is %1. Click to open menu to change the current icon or reset to the default icon.
ko: 현재 아이콘은 %1입니다. 현재 아이콘을 변경하거나 기본 아이콘으로 초기화하려면 클릭하여 메뉴를 여십시오.

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Icon name is "%1"
ko: 아이콘 이름: "%1"

[ctx: @item:inmenu Open icon chooser dialog]
en: Choose…
ko: 선택...

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose an icon for Application Launcher
ko: 앱 실행기 아이콘 선택

[ctx: @item:inmenu Reset icon to default]
en: Reset to default icon
ko: 기본 아이콘으로 초기화

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Remove icon
ko: 아이콘 삭제

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Text label:
ko: 텍스트 이름표:

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type here to add a text label
ko: 텍스트 이름표를 추가하려면 입력

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset menu label
ko: 메뉴 이름표 초기화

[ctx: @info]
en: A text label cannot be set when the Panel is vertical.
ko: 패널이 수직 방향일 때에는 텍스트 이름표를 설정할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Show applications as:
ko: 앱 표시 형식:

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Name only
ko: 이름만

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Description only
ko: 설명만

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Name (Description)
ko: 이름(설명)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Description (Name)
ko: 설명(이름)

[ctx: General options]
en: General:
ko: 일반:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sort applications alphabetically
ko: 가나다순으로 앱 정렬

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: This doesn't affect how applications are sorted in either search results or the favorites page.
ko: 검색 결과나 책갈피 페이지에 앱이 표시되는 순서에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use compact list item style
ko: 간략한 목록 항목 스타일 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Highlight newly-installed applications
ko: 새로 설치한 앱 강조

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Switch sidebar categories when hovering over them
ko: 사이드바 위를 지나다닐 때 분류를 전환하기

[ctx: @action:button opens plasmasearch kcm]
en: Configure Search Plugins…
ko: 검색 플러그인 설정…

[ctx: @label:group prefix for radio button group]
en: Sidebar position:
ko: 사이드바 위치:

[ctx: @option:radio sidebar position]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: option:radio sidebar position]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @option:radio sidebar position]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: @title:group prefix for radio button group]
en: Show favorites:
ko: 책갈피 표시:

[ctx: @option:radio Part of a sentence: 'Show favorites in a grid']
en: In a grid
ko: 격자로

[ctx: @option:radio Part of a sentence: 'Show favorites in a list']
en: In a list
ko: 목록으로

[ctx: @title:group prefix for radio button group]
en: Show other applications:
ko: 다른 앱 표시:

[ctx: @option:radio Part of a sentence: 'Show other applications in a grid']
en: In a grid
ko: 격자로

[ctx: @option:radio Part of a sentence: 'Show other applications in a list']
en: In a list
ko: 목록으로

[ctx: @title:group prefix for radio button group]
en: Show buttons for:
ko: 다음 단추 표시:

[ctx: @option:radio Show buttons for]
en: Power
ko: 전원

[ctx: @option:radio Show buttons for]
en: Session
ko: 세션

[ctx: @option:radio Show buttons for]
en: Power and session
ko: 전원과 세션

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show action button captions
ko: 동작 단추 캡션 표시

[ctx: @title:tab kickoff sidebar tab]
en: Applications
ko: 앱

[ctx: @title:tab kickoff sidebar tab]
en: Places
ko: 위치

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

[ctx: @action:button icon-only, for tooltip/Accessible]
en: Open user settings
ko: 사용자 설정 열기

[ctx: @action:button Pin widget open if it loses focus, icon-only button, for tooltip/Accessible]
en: Keep Open
ko: 열린 상태로 유지

[ctx: @label Newly-installed app, badge, keep short]
en: New!
ko: 새 앱!

[ctx: @label Accessible name for badge]
en: Newly-installed application
ko: 새로 설치한 앱

[ctx: @info:whatsthis Accessible description]
en: Grid with %1 rows, %2 columns
ko: %1줄, %2칸 크기 격자

[ctx: Newly-installed app, badge, keep short]
en: New!
ko: 새 앱!

en: There is a newly-installed application in this category
ko: 이 분류에 새로 설치한 앱이 있음

en: Newly-installed application
ko: 새로 설치한 앱

[ctx: @title:menu menubutton]
en: Session
ko: 세션

[ctx: @title:menu menubutton]
en: Power
ko: 전원

[ctx: @title:menu menubutton]
en: More
ko: 더 보기

[ctx: @title:menu menubutton]
en: Session and Power
ko: 세션과 전원

[ctx: @action:inmenu launches kmenuedit]
en: Edit Applications…
ko: 앱 편집…

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: History
ko: 과거 기록

[ctx: category in Places sidebar]
en: Frequently Used
ko: 자주 사용함
