kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: The Shift key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Shift 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Shift key is now active.
zh_CN: Shift 键现已激活。

en: The Shift key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Shift 键现已禁用。

en: The Control key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Control key is now active.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键现已激活。

en: The Control key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键现已禁用。

en: The Alt key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Alt 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Alt key is now active.
zh_CN: Alt 键现已激活。

en: The Alt key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Alt 键现已禁用。

en: The Win key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Windows 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Win key is now active.
zh_CN: Windows 键现已激活。

en: The Win key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Windows 键现已禁用。

en: The Meta key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Meta 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Meta key is now active.
zh_CN: Meta 键现已激活。

en: The Meta key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Meta 键现已禁用。

en: The Super key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Super 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Super key is now active.
zh_CN: Super 键现已激活。

en: The Super key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Super 键现已禁用。

en: The Hyper key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Hyper 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Hyper key is now active.
zh_CN: Hyper 键现已激活。

en: The Hyper key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Hyper 键现已禁用。

en: The Alt Graph key has been locked and is now active for all of the following keypresses.
zh_CN: Alt Gr 键已被锁定，现在将对后续的所有按键生效。

en: The Alt Graph key is now active.
zh_CN: Alt Gr 键现已激活。

en: The Alt Graph key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Alt Gr 键现已禁用。

en: The Num Lock key has been activated.
zh_CN: Num Lock 键现已激活。

en: The Num Lock key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Num Lock 键现已禁用。

en: The Caps Lock key has been activated.
zh_CN: Caps Lock 键现已激活。

en: The Caps Lock key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Caps Lock 键现已禁用。

en: The Scroll Lock key has been activated.
zh_CN: Scroll Lock 键现已激活。

en: The Scroll Lock key is now inactive.
zh_CN: Scroll Lock 键现已禁用。

en: Toggle Screen Reader On and Off
zh_CN: 切换屏幕阅读器开关

[ctx: Name for kaccess shortcuts category]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助

en: AltGraph
zh_CN: Alt Gr

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: &When a gesture was used:
zh_CN: 使用手势时(&W)：

en: Change Settings Without Asking
zh_CN: 更改设置时不询问

en: Show This Confirmation Dialog
zh_CN: 显示此确认对话框

en: Deactivate All AccessX Features & Gestures
zh_CN: 禁用全部 AccessX 特性和手势

en: Slow keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Bounce keys
zh_CN: 防抖键

en: Sticky keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Mouse keys
zh_CN: 鼠标键

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要禁用“%1”吗？

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1" and "%2"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要禁用“%1”和“%2”吗？

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1", "%2" and "%3"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要禁用“%1”、“%2”和“%3”吗？

en: Do you really want to deactivate "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要禁用“%1”、“%2”、“%3”和“%4”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”，禁用“%2”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2" and "%3"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”，禁用“%2”和“%3”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and to deactivate "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”，禁用“%2”、“%3”和“%4”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and "%2"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”和“%2”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1" and "%2" and to deactivate "%3"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”和“%2”，禁用“%3”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", and "%2" and to deactivate "%3" and "%4"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”和“%2”，禁用“%3”和“%4”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2" and "%3"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”、“%2”和“%3”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2" and "%3" and to deactivate "%4"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”、“%2”和“%3”，禁用“%4”吗？

en: Do you really want to activate "%1", "%2", "%3" and "%4"?
zh_CN: 您真的想要激活“%1”、“%2”、“%3”和“%4”吗？

en: An application has requested to change this setting.
zh_CN: 应用程序请求更改此设置。

en: You held down the Shift key for 8 seconds or an application has requested to change this setting.
zh_CN: 您按住了 Shift 键八秒，或者应用程序请求更改此设置。

en: You pressed the Shift key 5 consecutive times or an application has requested to change this setting.
zh_CN: 您连续按下了 Shift 键五次，或者应用程序请求更改此设置。

en: You pressed %1 or an application has requested to change this setting.
zh_CN: 您按下了 %1，或者应用程序请求更改此设置。

en: An application has requested to change these settings, or you used a combination of several keyboard gestures.
zh_CN: 应用程序请求更改了这些设置，或者您使用了某些键盘手势的组合。

en: An application has requested to change these settings.
zh_CN: 应用程序请求更改这些设置。

en: These AccessX settings are needed for some users with motion impairments and can be configured in the KDE System Settings. You can also turn them on and off with standardized keyboard gestures.
    
    If you do not need them, you can select "Deactivate all AccessX features and gestures".
zh_CN: 某些使用鼠标有困难的用户需要这些 AccessX 设置，您可从 KDE 系统设置加以配置。您还可以使用标准的键盘手势开启或关闭这些选项。
    
    如果您不需要这些功能，您可以选择“禁用全部 AccessX 特性和手势”。

en: Slow keys has been enabled. From now on, you need to press each key for a certain length of time before it gets accepted.
zh_CN: 慢速键已经启用。从现在起，您需要按住特定的键较长时间才能使用该键。

en: Slow keys has been disabled.
zh_CN: 慢速键已经禁用。

en: Bounce keys has been enabled. From now on, each key will be blocked for a certain length of time after it was used.
zh_CN: 防抖键已经启用。从现在起，每个按键在按下一次后将在一定时间内拒绝重复输入。

en: Bounce keys has been disabled.
zh_CN: 防抖键已经禁用。

en: Sticky keys has been enabled. From now on, modifier keys will stay latched after you have released them.
zh_CN: 粘滞键已被启用。从现在起，即便您放开修饰键，修饰键也会处于按下的状态。

en: Sticky keys has been disabled.
zh_CN: 粘滞键已被禁用。

en: Mouse keys has been enabled. From now on, you can use the number pad of your keyboard in order to control the mouse.
zh_CN: 鼠标键已被启用。从现在起，您可以使用小键盘上的数字键来控制鼠标。

en: Mouse keys has been disabled.
zh_CN: 鼠标键已被禁用。

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 无障碍辅助

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者
