kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Device Automounter
zh_CN: 设备自动挂载器

en: Original Author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Plasma 5 Port
zh_CN: Plasma 5 移植

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceView)
en: This list contains the storage devices known to the system. If "Automount on Login" is checked, the device will be automatically mounted even though "Mount all removable media at login" is unchecked. The same applies for "Automount on Attach".
zh_CN: 此列表包含本机系统已知的存储设备。 设备的“登录时”选框被勾选后，它将在系统登录到桌面时自动挂载，即使“登录时自动挂载所有可移动设备”选框未被勾选。此规则同样适用于设备的“插入时”选框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Clicking this button causes the selected devices to be 'forgotten'. This is only useful if "Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before" is checked. Once a device is forgotten and the system is set to only automatically mount familiar devices, the device will not be automatically mounted.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮会“忘记”所选的设备。这只有在“仅自动挂载手动挂载过的可移动设备”选中时有用。设备记录删除后，KDE 将只自动挂载曾经挂载过的设备，不会自动挂载此设备。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Forget Device
zh_CN: 忘记设备

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountUnknownDevices)
en: When this is not checked, only remembered devices will be automatically mounted. A device is 'remembered' if it has ever been mounted before. For instance, plugging in a USB media player to charge is not sufficient to 'remember' it - if the files are not accessed, it will not be automatically mounted the next time it is seen. Once they have been accessed, however, the device's contents will be automatically made available to the system.
zh_CN: 不勾选此项时，只有记录的设备将被挂载。“记录”的设备是指曾被挂载过的设备，例如，仅插入 USB 媒体播放器进行充电而不访问文件，不会被记录。在下次遇到该播放器时不会自动挂载它。只要访问过，设备将被自动挂载以使系统能访问其内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountUnknownDevices)
en: Automatically mount removable media that have never been mounted before
zh_CN: 自动挂载新的可移动设备

en: Automount Device
zh_CN: 自动挂载设备

[ctx: As in automount on login]
en: On Login
zh_CN: 登录时

[ctx: As in automount on attach]
en: On Attach
zh_CN: 插入时

en: All Devices
zh_CN: 所有设备

en: All Known Devices
zh_CN: 所有已知设备

en: Attached Devices
zh_CN: 已插入设备

en: Disconnected Devices
zh_CN: 已拔出设备

en: UDI: %1
zh_CN: 通用设备标识符：%1

en: This device will be automatically mounted at login.
zh_CN: 登录时自动挂载此设备。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted at login.
zh_CN: 登录时不自动挂载此设备。

en: This device will be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_CN: 设备插入时自动挂载。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_CN: 设备插入时不自动挂载。
