kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Calibration
zh_CN: 校准

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Please wait a moment to calculate the precision
zh_CN: 正在计算精度，请稍候

en: (usually X)
zh_CN: (通常是 X 轴)

en: (usually Y)
zh_CN: (通常是 Y 轴)

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>minimum</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>校准工具即将检查您设备输出的数值范围。<br /><br />请将您设备上的 <b>轴 %1 %2 </b>推到<b>最小</b>位置。<br /><br />按下设备的任意按钮，或者单击“下一步”按钮，继续下一步校准操作。</qt>

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>center</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>校准工具即将检查您设备输出的数值范围。<br /><br />请将您设备上的 <b>轴 %1 %2 </b>推到<b>中间</b>位置。<br /><br />按下设备的任意按钮，或者单击“下一步”按钮，继续下一步校准操作。</qt>

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>maximum</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>校准工具即将检查您设备输出的数值范围。<br /><br />请将您设备上的 <b>轴 %1 %2 </b>推到<b>最大</b>位置。<br /><br />按下设备的任意按钮，或者单击“下一步”按钮，继续下一步校准操作。</qt>

en: Communication Error
zh_CN: 通讯错误

en: You have successfully calibrated your device
zh_CN: 您已经成功校准了此设备

en: Calibration Success
zh_CN: 校准成功

en: Value Axis %1: %2
zh_CN: 轴 %1 数值：%2

en: The given device %1 could not be opened: %2
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的设备 %1：%2

en: The given device %1 is not a joystick.
zh_CN: 指定的设备 %1 不是游戏控制器。

en: Could not get kernel driver version for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取游戏控制器设备 %1 的内核驱动程序版本：%2

en: The current running kernel driver version (%1.%2.%3) is not the one this module was compiled for (%4.%5.%6).
zh_CN: 当前正在运行的内核驱动程序版本 (%1.%2.%3) 不是此模块编译时使用的版本 (%4.%5.%6)。

en: Could not get number of buttons for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取游戏控制器设备 %1 的按钮数：%2

en: Could not get number of axes for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取游戏控制器设备 %1 的轴数：%2

en: Could not get calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法获取游戏控制器设备 %1 的校准数值：%2

en: Could not restore calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法恢复游戏控制器设备 %1 的校准数值：%2

en: Could not initialize calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法初始化游戏控制器设备 %1 的校准数值：%2

en: Could not apply calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_CN: 无法将校准数值应用到游戏控制器设备 %1：%2

en: internal error - code %1 unknown
zh_CN: 内部错误 - 代码 %1 未知

en: KDE Joystick Control Module
zh_CN: KDE 游戏控制器控制模块

en: KDE System Settings Module to test Joysticks
zh_CN: 用于测试游戏控制器的 KDE 系统设置模块

en: <h1>Joystick</h1>This module helps to check if your joystick is working correctly.<br />If it delivers wrong values for the axes, you can try to solve this with the calibration.<br />This module tries to find all available joystick devices by checking /dev/js[0-4] and /dev/input/js[0-4]<br />If you have another device file, enter it in the combobox.<br />The Buttons list shows the state of the buttons on your joystick, the Axes list shows the current value for all axes.<br />NOTE: the current Linux device driver (Kernel 2.4, 2.6) can only autodetect<ul><li>2-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>3-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>4-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>Saitek Cyborg 'digital' joysticks</li></ul>(For details you can check your Linux source/Documentation/input/joystick.txt)
zh_CN: <h1>游戏控制器</h1>此模块可帮助您检查游戏控制器是否正常工作。<br />如果游戏控制器的轴输出的数值不正确，您可以尝试通过校准来解决。<br />此模块将会检查 /dev/js[0-4] 和 /dev/input/js[0-4] 上连接的全部游戏控制器设备。<br />如果您有其他设备文件，请在组合框中输入。<br />按钮列表将会显示您游戏控制器上按钮的状态，而轴列表将会显示全部轴的当前数值。<br />注意：目前的 Linux 设备驱动程序 (2.4、2.6 版内核) 只能自动检测以下类型的游戏控制器：<ul><li>2 轴 4 按钮</li><li>3 轴 4 按钮</li><li>4 轴 4 按钮</li><li>Saitek Cyborg Digital 系列游戏控制器</li></ul>(详情请查看 Linux 的相关文档 source/Documentation/input/joystick.txt)

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

[ctx: Cue for deflection of the stick]
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Show trace
zh_CN: 显示轨迹

en: PRESSED
zh_CN: 已按下

en: Buttons:
zh_CN: 按钮：

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Axes:
zh_CN: 轴：

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: No joystick device automatically found on this computer.<br />Checks were done in /dev/js[0-4] and /dev/input/js[0-4]<br />If you know that there is one attached, please enter the correct device file.
zh_CN: 系统并未在此电脑中自动检测到游戏控制器。<br />系统已检测了 /dev/js[0-4] 和 /dev/input/js[0-4] 等位置。<br />如果您确定已经连接了游戏控制器，请输入正确的设备文件。

en: The given device name is invalid (does not contain /dev).
    Please select a device from the list or
    enter a device file, like /dev/js0.
zh_CN: 指定的设备名称无效 (不包含 /dev)。
    请从列表中选择设备，或者输入设备文件，如 /dev/js0。

en: Unknown Device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Device Error
zh_CN: 设备错误

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the precision.<br /><br /><b>Please move all axes to their center position and then do not touch the joystick anymore.</b><br /><br />Click OK to start the calibration.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>校准工具即将检查设备的输出精度。<br /><br /><b>请将控制器的全部轴归位到中间位置，此后不要再触碰控制器。</b><br /><br />单击确定按钮，开始校准。</qt>

en: Restored all calibration values for joystick device %1.
zh_CN: 已经恢复了游戏控制器设备 %1 的全部校准数值。
