kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Activity
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
zh_CN: 您确定您想要删除“%1”吗？

en: Error loading the QML files. Check your installation.
    Missing %1
zh_CN: 加载 QML 错误。请检查软件安装情况。
    缺少 %1

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Activity
zh_CN: 创建新活动

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Activity Settings
zh_CN: 活动设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Privacy:
zh_CN: 隐私：

en: Do not track usage for this activity
zh_CN: 不跟踪此活动的使用情况

en: Shortcut for switching:
zh_CN: 切换快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepHistoryFor), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: How many months keep the activity history
zh_CN: 活动历史记录保留的月数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (whatToRemember), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: Which data to keep in activity history
zh_CN: 活动历史记录保存的数据

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history to save
zh_CN: 保存活动历史记录的应用程序列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history not to save
zh_CN: 不保存活动历史记录的应用程序列表

en: Switching
zh_CN: 切换

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure %1 activity
zh_CN: 配置 %1 活动

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete %1 activity
zh_CN: 删除 %1 活动

en: Create New…
zh_CN: 新建…

en: Activity switching
zh_CN: 切换活动

[ctx: @action]
en: Walk through activities
zh_CN: 遍历活动

[ctx: @action]
en: Walk through activities (Reverse)
zh_CN: 反向遍历活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_virtualDesktopSwitchEnabled)
en: Remember for each activity (needs restart)
zh_CN: 记住每个活动 (需要重启)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current virtual desktop:
zh_CN: 当前虚拟桌面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Shortcuts:
zh_CN: 快捷键：
