kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: This module lets you configure the file indexer and search functionality.
zh_CN: 此模块用于配置文件索引器和搜索功能。

en: This will disable file searching in KRunner and launcher menus, and remove extended metadata display from all KDE applications.
zh_CN: 这将禁用 KRunner 和 程序启动器菜单中的文件搜索，并从所有 KDE 应用程序中移除扩展的元数据显示内容。

en: Do you want to delete the saved index data? %1 of space will be freed, but if indexing is re-enabled later, the entire index will have to be re-created from scratch. This may take some time, depending on how many files you have.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除已保存的索引数据吗？这可以释放 %1 空间，但将导致重新启用索引功能时必须重新创建整个索引。删除索引数据的所需时间取决于文件的多少。

en: Delete Index Data
zh_CN: 删除索引数据

en: The system must be restarted before these changes will take effect.
zh_CN: 系统必须重新启动才能使这些更改生效。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: File Search helps you quickly locate all your files based on their content.
zh_CN: 文件搜索帮助您根据内容快速定位文件。

en: Enable File Search
zh_CN: 启用文件搜索

en: Also index file content
zh_CN: 同时索引文件内容

en: Index hidden files and folders
zh_CN: 索引隐藏文件和文件夹

en: Status: %1, %2% complete
zh_CN: 状态：%1，索引已完成 %2%

en: Pause Indexer
zh_CN: 暂停索引

en: Resume Indexer
zh_CN: 恢复索引

en: Currently indexing: %1
zh_CN: 正在索引：%1

en: Folder specific configuration:
zh_CN: 特定文件夹配置：

en: Start indexing a folder…
zh_CN: 添加索引文件夹…

en: Stop indexing a folder…
zh_CN: 添加不索引文件夹…

en: Not indexed
zh_CN: 不索引

en: Indexed
zh_CN: 索引

en: Delete entry
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Select a folder to include
zh_CN: 选择要索引的文件夹

en: Select a folder to exclude
zh_CN: 选择不索引的文件夹
