kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Public
zh_CN: 公共

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: <h1>Paths</h1>
    This module allows you to choose where in the filesystem the files on your desktop should be stored.
    Use the "Whats This?" (Shift+F1) to get help on specific options.
zh_CN: <h1>路径</h1>
    此模块允许您选择要在文件系统的什么地方存储桌面上的文件。
    请使用“这是什么？”(Shift+F1)在特定选项取得帮助。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Desktop path:
zh_CN: 桌面路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_desktopLocation)
en: This folder contains all the files which you see on your desktop. You can change the location of this folder if you want to, and the contents will move automatically to the new location as well.
zh_CN: 该文件夹中包含了桌面上显示的所有文件。您可以更改该文件夹的位置，原文件夹内容将会自动移动到新的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Documents path:
zh_CN: 文档路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_documentsLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save documents from or to.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来加载或者保存文档。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Downloads path:
zh_CN: 下载路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_downloadsLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to save your downloaded items.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来保存下载到本机的内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Videos path:
zh_CN: 视频路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_videosLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save movies from or to.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来加载或者保存影片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Pictures path:
zh_CN: 图片路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_picturesLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save pictures from or to.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来加载或者保存图片。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Music path:
zh_CN: 音乐路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_musicLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save music from or to.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来加载或者保存音乐。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Public path:
zh_CN: 公共路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_publicLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save public shares from or to.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来加载或者保存公共的共享内容。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Templates path:
zh_CN: 模板路径：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_templatesLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save templates from or to.
zh_CN: 该文件夹默认将被用来加载或者保存模板。
