kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepHistoryFor), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: How many months keep the activity history
zh_CN: 活动历史记录保留的月数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (whatToRemember), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: Which data to keep in activity history
zh_CN: 活动历史记录保存的数据

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history to save
zh_CN: 保存活动历史的应用程序列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history not to save
zh_CN: 不保存活动历史的应用程序列表

[ctx: unlimited number of months]
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永远

en: Forget the last hour
zh_CN: 忘记最近 1 小时

en: Forget the last two hours
zh_CN: 忘记最近 2 小时

en: Forget a day
zh_CN: 忘记 1 天

en: Forget everything
zh_CN: 忘记所有内容

[ctx: unit of time. months to keep the history]
en:  month |  months
zh_CN[0]:  个月

[ctx: for in 'keep history for 5 months']
en: For
zh_CN: 保存时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, messageWidget)
en: Cleared the activity history.
zh_CN: 已清除活动历史记录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelKeepHistory)
en: Keep history:
zh_CN: 保存历史记录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonClearRecentHistory)
en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberAllApplications)
en: For a&ll applications
zh_CN: 对所有程序(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioDontRememberApplications)
en: &Do not remember
zh_CN: 不要记住(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioRememberSpecificApplications)
en: O&nly for specific applications:
zh_CN: 只对特定程序(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRememberDocuments)
en: Remember opened documents:
zh_CN: 记住打开过的文档：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_blockedByDefault)
en: Blacklist applications not on the list
zh_CN: 黑名单中的应用程序不显示在列表中
