kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: <h1>Session Manager</h1> You can configure the session manager here. This includes options such as whether or not the session exit (logout) should be confirmed, whether the session should be restored again when logging in and whether the computer should be automatically shut down after session exit by default.
zh_CN: <h1>会话管理器</h1> 您可以在这里配置会话管理器。这包括注销会话时是否需要确认、是否在登录时恢复上次的会话以及是否在退出会话后自动关机等选项。

en: The system must be restarted before manual session saving becomes active.
zh_CN: 系统必须重新启动才能手动保存会话。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Failed to request restart to firmware setup: %1
zh_CN: 请求重新启动到固件设置失败：%1

en: Next time the computer is restarted, it will enter the UEFI setup screen.
zh_CN: 下次重新启动计算机时，它将进入 UEFI 设置。

en: Next time the computer is restarted, it will enter the firmware setup screen.
zh_CN: 下次重新启动计算机时，它将进入固件设置。

en: Restart Now
zh_CN: 立即重新启动

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Logout Screen
zh_CN: 注销屏幕

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

[ctx: @info]
en: When this setting is turned on, the logout confirmation screen will be shown when you log out, shut down, restart, press the power button, or click on buttons or menu items labeled <interface>Leave…</interface>.
zh_CN: 启用此设置后，当您注销、关机、重启、按下电源键、点击标签为 <interface>离开…</interface> 的菜单项时，将显示注销确认屏幕。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Session Restore
zh_CN: 会话恢复

en: On login, launch apps that were open:
zh_CN: 登录时自动启动应用程序：

[ctx: @option:radio Automatic style of session restoration]
en: On last logout
zh_CN: 上次注销时正在打开的应用程序

[ctx: @option:radio Manual style of session restoration]
en: When session was manually saved
zh_CN: 手动保存会话时正在打开的应用程序

[ctx: @info]
en: A <interface>Save Session</interface> button will appear in the <interface>Application Launcher</interface> menu. When you click it, Plasma will remember the apps that are open and restore them on the next login. Click it again to replace the set of remembered apps.
zh_CN: <interface>保存会话</interface> 按钮将显示在 <interface>应用程序启动器</interface> 菜单。当您点击该按钮时，Plasma 将记住当前打开的应用程序，并在下次登录时恢复它们。再次点击该按钮以替换记忆的应用程序组合。

[ctx: @option:radio Here 'session' refers to the technical concept of session restoration, whereby the windows that were open on logout are re-opened on the next login]
en: Start with an empty session
zh_CN: 启动为空会话

en: Ignored applications:
zh_CN: 忽略的应用程序：

en: Write apps' executable names here (separated by commas or colons, for example 'xterm:konsole' or 'xterm,konsole') to prevent them from autostarting along with other session-restored apps.
zh_CN: 在此输入应用程序的可执行名称 (用半角逗号或者冒号分隔，例如“xterm:konsole”或者“xterm,konsole”)，可以防止这些应用程序和其他会话恢复的应用程序一起自动启动。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

[ctx: @label:check part of a sentence: After next restart enter UEFI/Firmware setup screen]
en: After next restart:
zh_CN: 下次重启时：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter UEFI setup screen
zh_CN: 进入 UEFI 设置屏幕

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter firmware setup screen
zh_CN: 进入固件设置屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (confirmLogout), group (General)
en: Confirm logout
zh_CN: 确认注销

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutdownType), group (General)
en: Default leave option
zh_CN: 默认退出选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loginMode), group (General)
en: On login
zh_CN: 登录时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (excludeApps), group (General)
en: Applications to be excluded from session
zh_CN: 要从会话中排除的应用程序
