kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (221 entries)

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

en: Enable Touchpad
zh_CN: 启用触摸板

en: Disable Touchpad
zh_CN: 禁用触摸板

en: Toggle Touchpad
zh_CN: 切换触摸板开关

en: Querying input devices failed. Please reopen this settings module.
zh_CN: 查询输入设备失败。请重新打开此设置模块。

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos for touchpad %1.
zh_CN: 读取触摸板 %1 的基本设备信息时发生严重错误。

en: Cannot connect to X server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 X 服务器

en: No touchpad found
zh_CN: 没有找到触摸板

en: Cannot apply touchpad configuration
zh_CN: 无法应用触摸板配置

en: Cannot read touchpad configuration
zh_CN: 无法读取触摸板配置

en: Cannot read default touchpad configuration
zh_CN: 无法读取默认触摸板配置

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Device enabled
zh_CN: 启用触摸板设备

en: Accept input through this device.
zh_CN: 接受此触摸板设备的输入。

en: Disable while typing
zh_CN: 键盘输入时禁用触摸板

en: Disable touchpad while typing to prevent accidental inputs.
zh_CN: 使用键盘输入时禁用触摸板，以避免误触。

en: Left handed mode
zh_CN: 左手模式

en: Swap left and right buttons.
zh_CN: 将左键和右键对调。

en: Press left and right buttons for middle click
zh_CN: 同时按下左键和右键可触发中键点击

en: Clicking left and right button simultaneously sends middle button click.
zh_CN: 同时点击左键和右键来触发中键点击。

en: Pointer acceleration:
zh_CN: 光标加速：

en: Acceleration profile:
zh_CN: 加速特性：

en: Flat
zh_CN: 恒定

en: Cursor moves the same distance as finger.
zh_CN: 光标移动的距离与手指移动的距离相同。

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 取决于鼠标速度

en: Cursor travel distance depends on movement speed of finger.
zh_CN: 光标移动的距离取决于手指移动的速度。

en: Tapping:
zh_CN: 单指轻触：

en: Tap-to-click
zh_CN: 轻触点击

en: Single tap is left button click.
zh_CN: 单指轻触时触发左键点击。

en: Tap-and-drag
zh_CN: 轻触拖拽

en: Sliding over touchpad directly after tap drags.
zh_CN: 单指轻触后在触摸板上滑动之间触发拖拽。

en: Tap-and-drag lock
zh_CN: 轻触拖拽锁定

en: Dragging continues after a short finger lift.
zh_CN: 指尖短暂松开时继续拖拽。

en: Two-finger tap:
zh_CN: 双指轻触：

en: Right-click (three-finger tap to middle-click)
zh_CN: 右键点击 (三指轻触为中键点击)

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click, tap with three fingers to middle-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触触发右键点击，三指轻触触发中键点击。

en: Middle-click (three-finger tap right-click)
zh_CN: 中键点击 (三指轻触为右键点击)

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click, tap with three fingers to right-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触触发中键点击，三指轻触触发右键点击。

en: Right-click
zh_CN: 右键点击

en: Tap with two fingers to right-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触为右键点击。

en: Middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Tap with two fingers to middle-click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触为中键点击。

en: Scrolling:
zh_CN: 滚动：

en: Two fingers
zh_CN: 双指滚动

en: Slide with two fingers scrolls.
zh_CN: 双指滑动时触发滚动。

en: Touchpad edges
zh_CN: 触摸板边缘滚动

en: Slide on the touchpad edges scrolls.
zh_CN: 手指在触摸板边缘滑动时滚动。

en: Invert scroll direction (Natural scrolling)
zh_CN: 反向滚动 (自然滚动)

en: Touchscreen like scrolling.
zh_CN: 模仿触摸屏的滚动方式。

en: Disable horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 禁用水平滚动

en: Scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 滚动速度：

[ctx: Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
zh_CN: 慢

[ctx: Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
zh_CN: 快

en: Right-click:
zh_CN: 右键点击：

en: Press bottom-right corner
zh_CN: 按下触摸板的右下角

en: Software enabled buttons will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
zh_CN: 触摸板的底部将增加虚拟按键。

en: Press anywhere with two fingers
zh_CN: 双指按下触摸板的任意位置

en: Tap with two finger to enable right click.
zh_CN: 双指轻触为右键点击。

en: Middle-click:
zh_CN: 中键点击：

en: Press bottom-middle
zh_CN: 按下触摸板的底边中间

en: Software enabled middle-button will be added to bottom portion of your touchpad.
zh_CN: 触摸板的底部将增加中键的虚拟按键。

en: Press bottom left and bottom right corners simultaneously
zh_CN: 同时按下触摸板的左下角和右下角

en: Press anywhere with three fingers
zh_CN: 三指按下触摸板的任意位置

en: Press anywhere with three fingers.
zh_CN: 三指按下触摸板的任意位置。

en: Touchpad KCM
zh_CN: 触摸板 KCM

en: System Settings module for managing your touchpad
zh_CN: 用于管理触摸板的系统设置模块

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
zh_CN: 加载数值时发生错误。请查看日志以获取更多信息。请重启此设置模块。

en: No touchpad found. Connect touchpad now.
zh_CN: 没有找到触摸板。请连接触摸板。

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存全部更改。请查看日志以获取更多信息。请重启此设置模块并重试。

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
zh_CN: 加载默认值时出错。无法将某些选项重置为默认值。

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
zh_CN: 添加新连接的设备时出错。请重新连接，并重启此设置模块。

en: Touchpad disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
zh_CN: 触摸板已断开连接。已关闭它的设置对话框。

en: Touchpad disconnected. No other touchpads found.
zh_CN: 触摸板已断开连接。没有找到其他触摸板。

en: Drag me
zh_CN: 拖拽测试

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: Mouse button]
en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

en: System Settings module, daemon and Plasma applet for managing your touchpad
zh_CN: 用于管理触摸板的系统设置模块、守护程序、Plasma 小程序

en: This program incorporates work covered by this copyright notice:
    Copyright © 2002-2005,2007 Peter Osterlund
zh_CN: 此程序包括了来自以下版权信息的工作成果：
    Copyright © 2002-2005,2007 Peter Osterlund

[ctx: Credits]
en: Usability, testing
zh_CN: 易用性、测试

[ctx: Credits]
en: Helped a bit
zh_CN: 帮了点忙

[ctx: Credits]
en: Developer of synclient
zh_CN: synclient 的开发者

[ctx: Credits]
en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Active settings don't match saved settings.
    You currently see saved settings.
zh_CN: 活动设置与保存的设置不匹配。
    当前显示的是保存的设置。

en: Show active settings
zh_CN: 显示活动设置

en: These settings won't take effect in the testing area
zh_CN: 这些设置不影响测试区域

en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
zh_CN: 启用/禁用触摸板

[ctx: @title:window]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KdedForm)
en: Enable/Disable Touchpad
zh_CN: 启用/禁用触摸板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureShortcutsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureNotificationsButton)
en: Configure…
zh_CN: 配置…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keyboard shortcuts:
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_DisableOnKeyboardActivity)
en: Disable touchpad when typing
zh_CN: 键盘输入时禁用触摸板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_KeyboardActivityTimeoutMs)
en: If there was no keyboard activity for more than specified
    number of milliseconds, touchpad will be enabled again
zh_CN: 如果在经过了指定的时间后没有键盘输入，
    触摸板将会重新启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LockedDragTimeout) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxTapTime) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxDoubleTapTime) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SingleTapTimeout) i18n: ectx: prope
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OnlyDisableTapAndScrollOnKeyboardActivity)
en: Disable click emulation and scrolling.
    You will be still able to move pointer using touchpad and perform clicks with hardware buttons.
zh_CN: 禁用点击模拟和滚动。
    您仍可以使用触摸板移动光标和用硬件按钮点击。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OnlyDisableTapAndScrollOnKeyboardActivity)
en: Disable taps and scrolling only
zh_CN: 仅禁用轻触和滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_DisableWhenMousePluggedIn)
en: Disable touchpad when mouse is plugged in
zh_CN: 插入鼠标时禁用触摸板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notificationsLabel)
en: Notifications:
zh_CN: 通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ignoredDevLabel)
en: Ignored devices:
zh_CN: 忽略的设备：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KEditListWidget, kcfg_MouseBlacklist)
en: Some devices might be incorrectly treated as a mouse.
    You can add them to this list so that they will be ignored when they're plugged in.
zh_CN: 某些设备可能会被错误地识别为鼠标。
    您可以将这些设备添加到此列表中，它们将在插入时被忽略。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PointerMotionForm)
en: Pointer Motion
zh_CN: 光标移动方式

[ctx: Mouse pointer motion parameters]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

[ctx: Minimum pointer movement speed]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum:
zh_CN: 最小速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (CustomSlider, kcfg_MinSpeed)
en: Minimum pointer speed
zh_CN: 最小光标速度

[ctx: Maximum pointer movement speed]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum:
zh_CN: 最大速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (CustomSlider, kcfg_MaxSpeed)
en: Maximum pointer speed
zh_CN: 最大光标速度

[ctx: Pointer acceleration]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Acceleration:
zh_CN: 加速：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (CustomSlider, kcfg_AccelFactor)
en: Acceleration factor for normal pointer movements
zh_CN: 正常光标移动的加速系数

[ctx: Pointer motion]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Pressure-Dependent Motion
zh_CN: 压力相关操作

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Minimum pressure:
zh_CN: 最小压力：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Minimum factor:
zh_CN: 最小系数：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Maximum pressure:
zh_CN: 最大压力：

[ctx: Pressure-dependent pointer motion]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Maximum factor:
zh_CN: 最大系数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_PressureMotionMinZ)
en: Finger pressure at which minimum pressure motion factor is applied
zh_CN: 最小压力移动系数对应的手指压力

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_PressureMotionMaxZ)
en: Finger pressure at which maximum pressure motion factor is applied
zh_CN: 最大压力移动系数对应的手指压力

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_PressureMotionMinFactor)
en: Lowest setting for pressure motion factor
zh_CN: 压力移动系数的最小值

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_PressureMotionMaxFactor)
en: Greatest setting for pressure motion factor
zh_CN: 压力移动系数的最大值

[ctx: Pointer motion]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Noise Cancellation
zh_CN: 指针移动信号降噪

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

[ctx: Noise cancellation]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_VertHysteresis)
en: The minimum vertical hardware distance required to generate motion events
zh_CN: 识别为光标移动事件的最小垂直硬件距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_VertHysteresis) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_HorizHysteresis)
en:  units
zh_CN:  单位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_HorizHysteresis)
en: The minimum horizontal hardware distance required to generate motion events
zh_CN: 识别为光标移动事件的最小水平硬件距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScrollForm)
en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动手势

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Edge scrolling:
zh_CN: 边缘滚动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VertEdgeScroll)
en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging along the right edge
zh_CN: 在触摸板右侧边缘拖拽时进行垂直滚动

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VertEdgeScroll) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VertTwoFingerScroll) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InvertVertScroll)
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HorizEdgeScroll)
en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging along the bottom edge
zh_CN: 在触摸板底部边缘拖拽时进行水平滚动

[ctx: Scrolling direction]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HorizEdgeScroll) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HorizTwoFingerScroll) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InvertHorizScroll)
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_VertTwoFingerScroll)
en: Enable vertical scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
zh_CN: 在触摸板任意位置双指拖动时进行垂直滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HorizTwoFingerScroll)
en: Enable horizontal scrolling when dragging with two fingers anywhere on the touchpad
zh_CN: 在触摸板任意位置双指拖动时进行水平滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InvertVertScroll)
en: Reverse vertical scrolling
zh_CN: 反向垂直滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_InvertHorizScroll)
en: Reverse horizontal scrolling
zh_CN: 反向水平滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Two-finger scrolling:
zh_CN: 双指滚动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Reverse scrolling:
zh_CN: 反向滚动：

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Scrolling Distance
zh_CN: 滚动距离

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_VertScrollDelta) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_HorizScrollDelta)
en: Move distance of the finger for a scroll event
zh_CN: 触发一次滚动事件的手指移动距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_VertScrollDelta) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_HorizScrollDelta) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxTapMove)
en:  mm
zh_CN:  毫米

[ctx: Scrolling distance]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Coasting)
en: Continue scrolling after the finger is released from the edge of the touchpad
zh_CN: 手指从触摸板的边缘松开后继续滚动

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Coasting)
en: Coasting
zh_CN: 惯性滚动

[ctx: Coasting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Minimum speed:
zh_CN: 最小速度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_CoastingSpeed)
en: Your finger needs to produce this many scrolls per second in order to start coasting
zh_CN: 触发惯性滚动的每秒滚动次数

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_CoastingSpeed)
en:  scrolls/sec
zh_CN: 次滚动/秒

[ctx: Coasting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Deceleration:
zh_CN: 减速：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_CoastingFriction)
en: Number of scrolls/second² to decrease the coasting speed
zh_CN: 触发降低惯性滚动速度的滚动/秒²值

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_CoastingFriction)
en:  scrolls/sec²
zh_CN:   次滚动/秒²

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Corner coasting:
zh_CN: 四角惯性滚动：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerCoasting)
en: Enable edge scrolling to continue while the finger stays in an edge corner
zh_CN: 手指滑动到触摸板四角并停留时，边缘滚动将继续进行

[ctx: Coasting]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CornerCoasting)
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_CircularScrolling)
en: Scrolling is engaged when a drag starts in the given trigger region.
    Moving your finger in clockwise circles around the center of the touchpad
    will scroll down and counter clockwise motion will scroll up
zh_CN: 在指定区域划圈时触发滚动。
    绕触摸板中心顺时针划圈可向下滚动
    绕触摸板中心逆时针划圈可向上滚动

[ctx: Touchpad - Scrolling]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_CircularScrolling)
en: Circular Scrolling
zh_CN: 划圈滚动

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Trigger region:
zh_CN: 触发区域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_CircScrollTrigger)
en: Trigger region on the touchpad to start circular scrolling
zh_CN: 划圈滚动手势的触摸板触发区域

[ctx: Circular scrolling]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_CircScrollDelta)
en: Move angle (degrees) of finger to generate a scroll event
zh_CN: 识别为滚动事件的手指移动角度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: When used together with vertical scrolling, hitting the upper or lower right corner will seamlessly switch over from vertical to circular scrolling
zh_CN: 配合垂直滚动使用时，手指滑动到触摸板的右上角或者左上角时，将从垂直滚动无缝切换到划圈滚动

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SensitivityForm)
en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 灵敏度

[ctx: Touchpad]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 灵敏度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pressure for detecting a touch:
zh_CN: 识别为触摸的压力：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Pressure for detecting a release:
zh_CN: 识别为松开的压力：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_FingerHigh)
en: When finger pressure goes above this value, the driver counts it as a touch
zh_CN: 当手指压力大于此值时，驱动程序识别为手指触摸。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_FingerLow)
en: When finger pressure drops below this value, the driver counts it as a release
zh_CN: 当手指压力小于此值时，驱动程序识别为手指松开。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_PalmDetect)
en: If palm detection should be enabled. Note that this also requires hardware/firmware support from the touchpad
zh_CN: 是否启用手掌检测。注意：此功能需要触摸板的硬件/固件支持。

[ctx: Touchpad]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_PalmDetect)
en: Palm Detection
zh_CN: 手掌检测

[ctx: Palm detection]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Minimum width:
zh_CN: 最小宽度：

[ctx: Palm detection]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Minimum pressure:
zh_CN: 最小压力：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_PalmMinWidth)
en: Minimum finger width at which touch is considered a palm
zh_CN: 触摸被识别为手掌的最小手指宽度

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSlider, kcfg_PalmMinZ)
en: Minimum finger pressure at which touch is considered a palm
zh_CN: 触摸被识别为手掌的最小手指压力

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TapForm)
en: Taps
zh_CN: 轻触手势

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_Tapping)
en: Tap to Click
zh_CN: 轻触点击

[ctx: Tapping]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: One finger:
zh_CN: 单指轻触：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OneFingerTapButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner one-finger tap
zh_CN: 单指在非屏幕角落轻触时触发的鼠标键。

[ctx: Tapping]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Two fingers:
zh_CN: 双指轻触：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_TwoFingerTapButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner two-finger tap
zh_CN: 双指在非屏幕角落轻触时触发的鼠标键。

[ctx: Tapping]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Three fingers:
zh_CN: 三指轻触：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_ThreeFingerTapButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a non-corner three-finger tap
zh_CN: 三指在非屏幕角落轻触时触发的鼠标键。

[ctx: Touchpad]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Corners
zh_CN: 触摸板四角轻触

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Top left:
zh_CN: 左上角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LTCornerButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a left top corner tap
zh_CN: 单指在触摸板左上角轻触时触发的鼠标键。

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Bottom left:
zh_CN: 左下角：

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Top right:
zh_CN: 右上角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_LBCornerButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a left bottom corner tap
zh_CN: 单指在触摸板左下角轻触时触发的鼠标键。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RTCornerButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a right top corner tap
zh_CN: 单指在触摸板右上角轻触时触发的鼠标键。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_RBCornerButton)
en: Which mouse button is reported on a right bottom corner tap
zh_CN: 单指在触摸板右下角轻触时触发的鼠标键。

[ctx: Touchpad corner]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Bottom right:
zh_CN: 右下角：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_TapAndDragGesture)
en: This gesture is an alternative way of dragging. It is performed by tapping (touching and releasing the finger), then touching again and moving the finger on the touchpad
zh_CN: 这个手势以另一种方式激活拖拽操作。首先轻触 (触摸并放开手指)，然后再次触摸触摸板并拖动手指。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_TapAndDragGesture)
en: Tap-and-Drag Gesture
zh_CN: 轻触后拖拽手势

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_LockedDrags)
en: If off, a tap-and-drag gesture ends when you release the finger. If on, the gesture is active until you tap a second time, or until timeout expires
zh_CN: 关闭此选项时，轻触后拖拽手势将在松开手指时结束。打开此选项时，该手势将保持激活状态，直到第二次轻触或者超时。

[ctx: Touchpad gesture]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_LockedDrags)
en: Locked Drags
zh_CN: 锁定拖拽

[ctx: Locked drags]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_LockedDragTimeout)
en: How long it takes (in milliseconds) for the "Locked Drags" mode to be automatically turned off after the finger is released from the touchpad
zh_CN: “锁定拖拽”模式在手指从触摸板松开多久后自动关闭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Tap Detection
zh_CN: 轻触检测

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Maximum time:
zh_CN: 最大时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Maximum finger movement:
zh_CN: 最大手指移动距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Maximum time for double tap:
zh_CN: 最大双击时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Single tap timeout:
zh_CN: 单击超时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxTapTime)
en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a tap
zh_CN: 识别为手指轻触的最大时间 (毫秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_MaxTapMove)
en: Maximum movement of the finger for detecting a tap
zh_CN: 识别为手指轻触的最大手指移动距离

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MaxDoubleTapTime)
en: Maximum time (in milliseconds) for detecting a double tap
zh_CN: 识别为双击的最大时间 (毫秒)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_SingleTapTimeout)
en: Timeout after a tap to recognize it as a single tap
zh_CN: 轻触后被识别为单指轻触的超时时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Testing area
zh_CN: 测试区域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (TestButton, pushButton)
en: Click me
zh_CN: 点此测试

en: Touchpad was disabled because a mouse was plugged in
zh_CN: 检测到鼠标插入，触摸板已禁用

en: Touchpad was enabled because the mouse was unplugged
zh_CN: 检测到鼠标拔出，触摸板已启用

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry ($(TapAction)Button), group (parameters)
en: No action
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry ($(TapAction)Button), group (parameters)
en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry ($(TapAction)Button), group (parameters)
en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: Emulated mouse button]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry ($(TapAction)Button), group (parameters)
en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: All edges
zh_CN: 所有边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Top edge
zh_CN: 顶部边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Top right corner
zh_CN: 右上角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Right edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Bottom right corner
zh_CN: 右下角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Bottom edge
zh_CN: 底部边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Bottom left corner
zh_CN: 左下角

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Left edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

[ctx: Touchpad Edge]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CircScrollTrigger), group (parameters)
en: Top left corner
zh_CN: 左上角
