kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, setDateTimeAuto)
en: Set date and time &automatically
zh_CN: 自动设置日期和时间(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, timeServerLabel)
en: &Time server:
zh_CN: 授时服务器(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KDatePicker, cal)
en: Here you can change the system date's day of the month, month and year.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里更改系统日期的年/月/日。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: To change the local time zone, select your area from the list below.
zh_CN: 如果要修改本地时区设置，请从下面的列表中选择您所在的时区。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_local)
en: Current local time zone:
zh_CN: 当前本地时区：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KTreeWidgetSearchLine, tzonesearch)
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: No NTP utility has been found. Install 'ntpdate' or 'rdate' command to enable automatic updating of date and time.
zh_CN: 未找到 NTP 工具。请安装“ntpdate”或“rdate”命令以启用日期和时间的自动更新功能。

en: Here you can change the system time. Click into the hours, minutes or seconds field to change the relevant value, either using the up and down buttons to the right or by entering a new value.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里更改系统时间。点击相应的时、分、秒区域，然后用右边的上下按钮或直接输入新的数值进行修改。

[ctx: %1 is name of time zone]
en: Current local time zone: %1
zh_CN: 当前本地时区：%1

[ctx: %1 is name of time zone, %2 is its abbreviation]
en: Current local time zone: %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 当前本地时区：%1 (%2)

en: Public Time Server (pool.ntp.org),        asia.pool.ntp.org,        europe.pool.ntp.org,        north-america.pool.ntp.org,        oceania.pool.ntp.org
zh_CN: 公共授时服务器 (pool.ntp.org),        asia.pool.ntp.org,        europe.pool.ntp.org,        north-america.pool.ntp.org,        oceania.pool.ntp.org

en: Unable to contact time server: %1.
zh_CN: 无法连接授时服务器：%1。

en: Can not set date.
zh_CN: 无法设置日期。

en: Error setting new time zone.
zh_CN: 设置新时区时发生错误。

en: Time zone Error
zh_CN: 时区错误

en: <h1>Date & Time</h1> This system settings module can be used to set the system date and time. As these settings do not only affect you as a user, but rather the whole system, you can only change these settings when you start the System Settings as root. If you do not have the root password, but feel the system time should be corrected, please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: <h1>日期和时间</h1>该控制模块可以用来设置系统时间。由于这些设置不仅会影响您所在的用户，还会影响整个系统，您必须以 root 身份启动系统设置时才能更改这些设置。如果您没有 root 密码，但需要校正系统时间，请与系统管理员联系。

en: KDE Clock Control Module
zh_CN: KDE 时钟控制模块

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Current Maintainer
zh_CN: 当前维护者

en: Added NTP support
zh_CN: 添加了 NTP 支持

en: <h1>Date & Time</h1> This control module can be used to set the system date and time. As these settings do not only affect you as a user, but rather the whole system, you can only change these settings when you start the System Settings as root. If you do not have the root password, but feel the system time should be corrected, please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: <h1>日期和时间</h1>该控制模块可以用来设置系统时间。由于这些设置不仅会影响您所在的用户，还会影响整个系统，您必须以 root 身份启动系统设置时才能更改这些设置。如果您没有 root 密码，但需要校正系统时间，请与系统管理员联系。

en: Unable to authenticate/execute the action: %1, %2
zh_CN: 无法验证身份/执行操作：%1，%2

en: Unable to change NTP settings
zh_CN: 无法更改 NTP 设置

en: Unable to set current time
zh_CN: 无法设置当前时间

en: Unable to set timezone
zh_CN: 无法设置时区
