kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_CN: 键盘布局切换器

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 切换到下一个键盘布局

en: Switch keyboard layout to %1
zh_CN: 切换到键盘布局 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddLayoutDialog)
en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, layoutSearchField)
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, prevbutton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: KDE Keyboard Control Module
zh_CN: KDE 键盘布局模块

en: <h1>Keyboard</h1> This control module can be used to configure keyboard parameters and layouts.
zh_CN: <h1>键盘</h1> 此控制模块用于配置键盘参数和布局。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHardware)
en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Keyboard &model:
zh_CN: 键盘型号(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, keyboardModelComboBox)
en: Here you can choose a keyboard model. This setting is independent of your keyboard layout and refers to the "hardware" model, i.e. the way your keyboard is manufactured. Modern keyboards that come with your computer usually have two extra keys and are referred to as "104-key" models, which is probably what you want if you do not know what kind of keyboard you have.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里选择键盘型号。此设置与键盘的布局无关，而是和键盘的“硬件”型号有关。即您的键盘的制造工艺。现代键盘通常会有两个额外键位，故称为“104 键”型。如果您不知道自己的键盘的型号，通常可选这种。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLayouts)
en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, switchingPolicyGroupBox)
en: If you select "Application" or "Window" switching policy, changing the keyboard layout will only affect the current application or window.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了“应用程序”或“窗口”切换策略，更改过的键盘布局只对当前程序或窗口有效。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, switchingPolicyGroupBox)
en: Switching Policy
zh_CN: 切换策略

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByGlobalRadioBtn)
en: &Global
zh_CN: 全局(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByDesktopRadioBtn)
en: &Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByApplicationRadioBtn)
en: &Application
zh_CN: 应用程序(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByWindowRadioBtn)
en: &Window
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shortcutsGroupBox)
en: Shortcuts for Switching Layout
zh_CN: 切换布局的快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Main shortcuts:
zh_CN: 主快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, xkbGrpShortcutBtn)
en: This is a shortcut for switching layouts which is handled by X.org. It allows modifier-only shortcuts.
zh_CN: 这是由 X.org 直接处理的布局切换快捷键，允许只使用修饰键组成的快捷方式。

[ctx: no shortcut defined]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, xkbGrpShortcutBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, xkb3rdLevelShortcutBtn)
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: 3rd level shortcuts:
zh_CN: 三级快捷键

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, xkb3rdLevelShortcutBtn)
en: This is a shortcut for switching to a third level of the active layout (if it has one) which is handled by X.org. It allows modifier-only shortcuts.
zh_CN: 这是由 X.org 直接处理的三级布局切换快捷键(如果有的话)，允许只使用修饰键组成的快捷方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alternative shortcut:
zh_CN: 备选快捷键：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, kdeKeySequence)
en: This is a shortcut for switching layouts. It does not support modifier-only shortcuts and also may not work in some situations (e.g. if popup is active or from screensaver).
zh_CN: 这是用于切换键盘布局的快捷键。它不支持仅含修饰键的快捷方式，而且在某些情况下可能无法工作 (例如弹出窗口正在激活状态，或是在屏幕保护状态下使用)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_configureLayouts)
en: Configure layouts
zh_CN: 配置布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addLayoutBtn)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeLayoutBtn)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpBtn)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownBtn)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, layoutLoopingCheckBox)
en: Spare layouts
zh_CN: 备用布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Main layout count:
zh_CN: 主布局数：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_resetOldXkbOptions)
en: &Configure keyboard options
zh_CN: 配置键盘选项(&C)

[ctx: unknown keyboard model vendor]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: vendor | keyboard model]
en: %1 | %2
zh_CN: %1|%2

[ctx: no shortcuts defined]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: %1 shortcut | %1 shortcuts
zh_CN[0]: %1 快捷键

[ctx: layout map name]
en: Map
zh_CN: 映射

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: variant]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: When a key is held:
zh_CN: 按住按键时：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, accentMenuRadioButton)
en: &Show accented and similar characters
zh_CN: 显示加音或相似字符(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, repeatRadioButton)
en: &Repeat the key
zh_CN: 重复按键(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, nothingRadioButton)
en: &Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么也不做(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Test area:
zh_CN: 测试区域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Allows to test keyboard repeat and click volume (just don't forget to apply the changes).
zh_CN: 支持测试键盘重复和击键音量(只是不要忘了应用更改)。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, numlockGroupBox)
en: If supported, this option allows you to setup the state of NumLock after Plasma startup.<p>You can configure NumLock to be turned on or off, or configure Plasma not to set NumLock state.
zh_CN: 如果支持的话，该选项允许您设置 Plasma 启动时 NumLock 的状态。<p> 您可以配置让 NumLock 打开或关上，或者配置 Plasma 不设置 NumLock 的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, numlockGroupBox)
en: NumLock on Plasma Startup
zh_CN: Plasma 启动时 NumLock 状态

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: T&urn on
zh_CN: 开启(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: Leave unchan&ged
zh_CN: 保持不变(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRate)
en: &Rate:
zh_CN: 速度(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, delaySlider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_repeatDelay)
en: If supported, this option allows you to set the delay after which a pressed key will start generating keycodes. The 'Repeat rate' option controls the frequency of these keycodes.
zh_CN: 如果支持的话，此选项允许您设置按下某键到生成按键代码之间的延迟。“重复速度”选项控制了按键代码生成的速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_repeatRate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, rateSlider)
en: If supported, this option allows you to set the rate at which keycodes are generated while a key is pressed.
zh_CN: 如果支持的话，此选项允许您设置按下某键后按键代码生成的速度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_repeatRate)
en:  repeats/s
zh_CN:  重复数/秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_repeatDelay)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDelay)
en: &Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟(&D)：

[ctx: app display name]
en: Keyboard Preview
zh_CN: 键盘预览

[ctx: app description]
en: Keyboard layout visualization
zh_CN: 键盘布局可视化

[ctx: @label]
en: The keyboard geometry failed to load. This often indicates that the selected model does not support a specific layout or layout variant. This problem will likely also present when you try to use this combination of model, layout and variant.
zh_CN: 键盘布局加载失败。这通常意味着该型号的键盘不支持特定布局或布局变体。当您尝试使用此键盘型号、布局和变体的组合时，也可能会出现此问题。
