kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Querying input devices failed. Please reopen this settings module.
zh_CN: 查询输入设备失败。请重新打开此设置模块。

en: Critical error on reading fundamental device infos of %1.
zh_CN: 读取 %1 的基本设备信息时发生致命错误。

en: Pointer device KCM
zh_CN: 指针设备 KCM

en: System Settings module for managing mice and trackballs.
zh_CN: 用于管理鼠标和轨迹球等设备的系统设置模块。

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Error while loading values. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module.
zh_CN: 加载数值时发生错误。请查看日志文件获取更多信息。请重启此设置模块。

en: No pointer device found. Connect now.
zh_CN: 没有检测到指针设备。请立即连接。

en: Not able to save all changes. See logs for more information. Please restart this configuration module and try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存全部更改。请查看日志文件获取更多信息。请重启此设置模块，然后重试。

en: Error while loading default values. Failed to set some options to their default values.
zh_CN: 加载默认值时出错。设置某些选项为默认值时失败。

en: Error while adding newly connected device. Please reconnect it and restart this configuration module.
zh_CN: 添加新连接的设备时出错。请重新连接，并重启此设置模块。

en: Pointer device disconnected. Closed its setting dialog.
zh_CN: 指针设备已断开。已关闭它的设置对话框。

en: Pointer device disconnected. No other devices found.
zh_CN: 指针设备已断开。没有检测到其他设备。

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Device enabled
zh_CN: 设备已启用

en: Accept input through this device.
zh_CN: 接受这个设备的输入。

en: Left handed mode
zh_CN: 左手模式

en: Swap left and right buttons.
zh_CN: 交换左键和右键

en: Press left and right buttons for middle-click
zh_CN: 同时按左键和右键模拟中键点击

en: Clicking left and right button simultaneously sends middle button click.
zh_CN: 同时点击左键和右键时将发送中键点击信号。

en: Pointer speed:
zh_CN: 光标速度：

en: Acceleration profile:
zh_CN: 加速特性：

en: Flat
zh_CN: 恒定

en: Cursor moves the same distance as the mouse movement.
zh_CN: 光标移动的距离与鼠标移动的距离相同。

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 取决于鼠标速度

en: Cursor travel distance depends on the mouse movement speed.
zh_CN: 光标移动的距离受鼠标的移动速度影响。

en: Scrolling:
zh_CN: 滚动：

en: Invert scroll direction
zh_CN: 反转滚动方向

en: Touchscreen like scrolling.
zh_CN: 采用类似触摸屏的滚动方式。

en: Scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 滚动速度：

[ctx: Slower Scroll]
en: Slower
zh_CN: 慢

[ctx: Faster Scroll Speed]
en: Faster
zh_CN: 快

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Re-bind Additional Mouse Buttons…
zh_CN: 重新绑定额外鼠标键…

[ctx: @label for assigning an action to a numbered button]
en: Extra Button %1:
zh_CN: 额外鼠标键 %1：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Press the mouse button for which you want to add a key binding
zh_CN: 点击要添加按键绑定的鼠标键

[ctx: @action:button, %1 is the translation of 'Extra Button %1' from above]
en: Enter the new key combination for %1
zh_CN: 输入 %1 的新按键绑定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Press a mouse button
zh_CN: 点击鼠标键

[ctx: @action:button, Bind a mousebutton to keyboard key(s)]
en: Add Binding…
zh_CN: 添加绑定…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, KCMMouse)
en: <h1>Mouse</h1> This module allows you to choose various options for the way in which your pointing device works. Your pointing device may be a mouse, trackball, or some other hardware that performs a similar function.
zh_CN: <h1>鼠标</h1>此模块提供了用于控制指针设备工作方式的选项。指针设备可以是鼠标、轨迹球、抑或是其他能够提供类似功能的硬件设备。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, handedBox)
en: If you are left-handed, you may prefer to swap the functions of the left and right buttons on your pointing device by choosing the 'left-handed' option. If your pointing device has more than two buttons, only those that function as the left and right buttons are affected. For example, if you have a three-button mouse, the middle button is unaffected.
zh_CN: 如果您习惯使用左手，可以勾选“左手模式”来交换指针设备的左键和右键的功能。如果您的指针设备具备两个以上的按钮，那么只有负责左键和右键功能的按钮才会受到该选项影响。例如三键鼠标的中键不会收到该选项的影响。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, handedBox)
en: Button Order
zh_CN: 按键顺序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rightHanded)
en: Righ&t handed
zh_CN: 右手模式(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, leftHanded)
en: Le&ft handed
zh_CN: 左手模式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, cbScrollPolarity)
en: Change the direction of scrolling for the mouse wheel or the 4th and 5th mouse buttons.
zh_CN: 更改鼠标滚轮或者第 4、5 键的滚动方向。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbScrollPolarity)
en: Re&verse scroll direction
zh_CN: 反转滚动方向(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Pointer acceleration:
zh_CN: 光标加速：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Pointer threshold:
zh_CN: 指针加速阈值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Double click interval:
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Drag start time:
zh_CN: 拖动操作启动时间：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Drag start distance:
zh_CN: 拖动操作启动距离：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Mouse wheel scrolls by:
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮滚动步长：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, accel)
en: <p>This option allows you to change the relationship between the distance that the mouse pointer moves on the screen and the relative movement of the physical device itself (which may be a mouse, trackball, or some other pointing device.)</p><p> A high value for the acceleration will lead to large movements of the mouse pointer on the screen even when you only make a small movement with the physical device. Selecting very high values may result in the mouse pointer flying across the screen, making it hard to control.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此选项用于调整鼠标光标在屏幕上的移动距离和设备 (可以是鼠标、轨迹球或者其他指针设备) 的实际移动距离之间的关系。</p><p>加速度较高时，物理设备的轻微移动也会导致鼠标光标的大幅移动。加速度过高时，鼠标指针将在屏幕上四处乱窜，难以控制。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, thresh)
en: <p>The threshold is the smallest distance that the mouse pointer must move on the screen before acceleration has any effect. If the movement is smaller than the threshold, the mouse pointer moves as if the acceleration was set to 1X;</p><p> thus, when you make small movements with the physical device, there is no acceleration at all, giving you a greater degree of control over the mouse pointer. With larger movements of the physical device, you can move the mouse pointer rapidly to different areas on the screen.</p>
zh_CN: <p>加速阈值是加速生效前鼠标必须在屏幕上移动的最小距离。移动距离小于加速阈值时，鼠标光标将按照 1X 加速度移动；</p><p>此项设置方便您在使用物理设备进行微移时更好地控制鼠标光标位置。当物理设备大幅移动时，鼠标光标将会在屏幕上快速移动。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, doubleClickInterval)
en: The double click interval is the maximal time (in milliseconds) between two mouse clicks which turns them into a double click. If the second click happens later than this time interval after the first click, they are recognized as two separate clicks.
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间是鼠标双击的两次点击的最大间隔时间 (毫秒)。如果第一次点击后经过了设置的双击间隔时间，那么下一次点击将不会被视作双击，而是将这两次点击视作两次单击。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, doubleClickInterval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, dragStartTime) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mk_delay) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mk_interval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinB
en:  msec
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, dragStartTime)
en: If you click with the mouse (e.g. in a multi-line editor) and begin to move the mouse within the drag start time, a drag operation will be initiated.
zh_CN: 如果您用鼠标点击并在拖动启动时间之内开始移动鼠标 (例如在多行文本编辑器中选择文本的操作) ，拖动操作将被启动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, dragStartDist)
en: If you click with the mouse and begin to move the mouse at least the drag start distance, a drag operation will be initiated.
zh_CN: 如果您用鼠标点击并移动了拖动操作启动距离，拖动操作将被启动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, wheelScrollLines)
en: If you use the wheel of a mouse, this value determines the number of lines to scroll for each wheel movement. Note that if this number exceeds the number of visible lines, it will be ignored and the wheel movement will be handled as a page up/down movement.
zh_CN: 如果您使用滚轮鼠标，该数值可以指定滚轮每次运动要滚动的行数。注意：如果该数值超过了可见的行数，它将被忽略，此时每次滚轮操作将被视作一次向上/向下翻页操作。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, MouseNavigation)
en: Keyboard Navigation
zh_CN: 键盘鼠标键

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mouseKeys)
en: &Move pointer with keyboard (using the num pad)
zh_CN: 用键盘 (数字小键盘区) 移动鼠标光标(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: &Acceleration delay:
zh_CN: 加速延时(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: R&epeat interval:
zh_CN: 重复间隔时间(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Acceleration &time:
zh_CN: 加速时间(&T)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Ma&ximum speed:
zh_CN: 最大速度(&X)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, mk_max_speed)
en:  pixel/sec
zh_CN:  像素/秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Acceleration &profile:
zh_CN: 加速特性(&P)：

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en:  pixel |  pixels
zh_CN[0]:  像素

en:  line |  lines
zh_CN[0]:  行
