kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Plasma QtQuick Settings
zh_CN: Plasma QtQuick 设置

en: Configure Plasma QtQuick Settings
zh_CN: 配置 Plasma QtQuick 设置

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, kmessagewidget)
en: These settings adjust the QtQuick settings used by Plasma. Only adjust if you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 这些选项用于调整 Plasma 使用的 QtQuick 设置。请仅在您熟悉相关功能的前提下进行修改。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rendering Backend:
zh_CN: 渲染后端程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend)
en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GL Core Profile:
zh_CN: GL 核心配置方案：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Render Loop:
zh_CN: 渲染循环：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Threaded
zh_CN: 多线程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceGlCoreProfile)
en: Force
zh_CN: 强制
