kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从常用程序中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到常用程序

en: On All Activities
zh_CN: 在全部活动中

en: On the Current Activity
zh_CN: 在当前活动中

en: Show in Favorites
zh_CN: 显示到常用程序

en: Icon:
zh_CN: 图标：

[ctx: @item:inmenu Open icon chooser dialog]
en: Choose…
zh_CN: 选择…

[ctx: @item:inmenu Reset icon to default]
en: Clear Icon
zh_CN: 清除图标

en: Show applications as:
zh_CN: 应用程序显示方式：

en: Name only
zh_CN: 只显示名称

en: Description only
zh_CN: 只显示描述

en: Name (Description)
zh_CN: 名称 (描述)

en: Description (Name)
zh_CN: 描述 (名称)

en: Behavior:
zh_CN: 行为：

en: Sort applications alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列应用程序

en: Flatten sub-menus to a single level
zh_CN: 扁平化子菜单到一级

en: Show icons on the root level of the menu
zh_CN: 在顶级菜单显示图标

en: Show categories:
zh_CN: 显示分类：

en: Recent applications
zh_CN: 最近使用的应用程序

en: Often used applications
zh_CN: 经常使用的应用程序

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Often used files
zh_CN: 经常使用的文件

en: Recent contacts
zh_CN: 最近使用的联系人

en: Often used contacts
zh_CN: 经常使用的联系人

en: Sort items in categories by:
zh_CN: 分类内部排序方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort items in categories by [Recently used | Often used]]
en: Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort items in categories by [Recently used | Ofetn used]]
en: Often used
zh_CN: 经常使用

en: Search:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Expand search to bookmarks, files and emails
zh_CN: 扩展查找范围至书签、文件和电子邮件

en: Align search results to bottom
zh_CN: 查找结果在底部对齐

en: Searching for '%1'
zh_CN: 正在查找“%1”

en: Type to search…
zh_CN: 请输入搜索条件…

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 常用程序

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 挂件

en: Apps & Docs
zh_CN: 应用程序和文档

en: Edit Applications…
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序…
