kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: a verb]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: a verb]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Trash Settings…
zh_CN: 回收站设置…

en: Trash
    Empty
zh_CN: 回收站
    无内容

en: Trash
    One item | Trash
     %1 items
zh_CN[0]: 回收站
    %1 项

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: One item | %1 items
zh_CN[0]: %1 项
