kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Show active application's name on Panel button
zh_CN: 面板按钮显示活动应用程序名称

en: Only icons can be shown when the Panel is vertical.
zh_CN: 面板垂直时，只显示图标。

en: Not applicable when the widget is on the Desktop.
zh_CN: 挂件位于桌面时不适用。

en: Plasma Desktop
zh_CN: Plasma 桌面
