kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: The system must be restarted before changes to the middle-click paste setting can take effect.
zh_CN: 系统必须重启才能更改中键点击粘贴设置。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Visual behavior:
zh_CN: 视觉行为：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (delay), group (PlasmaToolTips)
en: Display informational tooltips on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示提示信息

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (osdEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Display visual feedback for status changes
zh_CN: 状态变化时显示视觉反馈

en: Animation speed:
zh_CN: 动效速度：

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Slow
zh_CN: 缓慢

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

[ctx: @label]
en: Scrolling:
zh_CN: 滚动：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Prefer smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 首选使用平滑滚动

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This setting enables or disables animated transitions when scrolling with a mouse wheel or the keyboard. Some applications may not honor this setting because they either do not support smooth scrolling, or have their own setting for enabling and disabling it.
zh_CN: 此设置用于启用或者禁用使用鼠标滚轮或者键盘进行滚动时的动画过渡。某些应用程序可能不会遵守此设置，因为它们可能不支持平滑滚动，或者它们有自己的启用或者禁用平滑滚动的设置。

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders [opens them/selects them]']
en: Clicking files or folders:
zh_CN: 单击文件或者文件夹时：

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders selects them']
en: Selects them
zh_CN: 选中

en: Open by double-clicking instead
zh_CN: 提示：双击可以打开对象

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders opens them']
en: Opens them
zh_CN: 打开

en: Select by clicking on item's selection marker
zh_CN: 提示：单击对象的选择框可以选中

en: Clicking in scrollbar track:
zh_CN: 点击滚动条空白位置：

[ctx: @radio part of a complete sentence: 'Clicking in scrollbar track scrolls to the clicked location']
en: Scrolls to the clicked location
zh_CN: 直接滚动到点击位置

[ctx: @radio part of a complete sentence: 'Clicking in scrollbar track scrolls one page up or down']
en: Scrolls one page up or down
zh_CN: 向上或向下滚动一页

en: Middle-click to scroll to clicked location
zh_CN: 提示：中键点击即可直接滚动到点击位置

[ctx: @label for checkbox, part of a complete sentence: 'Middle-click pastes selected text']
en: Middle-click:
zh_CN: 中键点击：

[ctx: @option:check part of a complete sentence: 'Middle click pastes selected text']
en: Pastes selected text
zh_CN: 粘贴选中的文本

en: Touch Mode:
zh_CN: 触摸模式：

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is automatically enabled as needed']
en: Automatically enable as needed
zh_CN: 按需自动启动

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is never enabled']
en: Never enabled
zh_CN: 永不启用

en: Touch Mode will be automatically activated whenever the system detects a touchscreen but no mouse or touchpad. For example: when a transformable laptop's keyboard is flipped around or detached.
zh_CN: 触摸模式将在系统检测到触摸屏，并且检测不到鼠标和触摸板时自动启用。例如：将变形本的键盘盖翻转180度或拆除时。

[ctx: As in: 'Touch Mode is always enabled']
en: Always enabled
zh_CN: 总是启用

en: In Touch Mode, many elements of the user interface will become larger to more easily accommodate touch interaction.
zh_CN: 在触摸模式下，用户界面的许多元素将被放大，以便适应触摸操作。

en: Double-click interval:
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间：

en: %1 msec | %1 msec
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫秒

en: msec
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Two clicks within this duration are considered a double-click. Some applications may not honor this setting.
zh_CN: 在这个间隔时长内发生的两次点击将被视作一次双击。有些应用程序可能不遵守此设置。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleClick), group (KDE)
en: Single click to open files
zh_CN: 单击打开文件/文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animationDurationFactor), group (KDE)
en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动效速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (smoothScroll), group (KDE)
en: Smooth scrolling
zh_CN: 平滑滚动

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (scrollbarLeftClickNavigatesByPage), group (KDE)
en: Left-click in scrollbar track moves scrollbar by one page
zh_CN: 左键单击滚动条空白位置可以滚动一页距离

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (doubleClickInterval), group (KDE)
en: Double click interval
zh_CN: 双击间隔时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (tabletMode), group (Input)
en: Automatically switch to touch-optimized mode
zh_CN: 自动切换到触摸模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (primarySelection), group (Wayland)
en: Enable middle click selection pasting
zh_CN: 启用中键点击粘贴选中内容

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (osdEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Show an on-screen display to indicate status changes such as brightness or volume
zh_CN: 显示反映状态变化的屏显信息，如亮度或音量变化等

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (osdKbdLayoutChangedEnabled), group (OSD)
en: OSD on layout change
zh_CN: 布局更改时显示屏显信息

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (osdKbdLayoutChangedEnabled), group (OSD)
en: Show a popup on layout changes
zh_CN: 在布局更改时显示弹窗通知
