kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Emoji Selector
zh_CN: 表情符号选择工具

en: Replace an existing instance
zh_CN: 替换当前的实例

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Copy Character
zh_CN: 复制字符

en: %1 copied to the clipboard
zh_CN: %1 已复制到剪贴板

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Copy Description
zh_CN: 复制描述

en: No recent Emojis
zh_CN: 没有最近使用过的表情符号

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Smileys and Emotion
zh_CN: 表情和情感

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: People and Body
zh_CN: 人物和身体

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Animals and Nature
zh_CN: 动物和自然

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Food and Drink
zh_CN: 食品和饮料

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Travel and Places
zh_CN: 旅行和地点

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Activities
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Objects
zh_CN: 物品

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

[ctx: Emoji Category]
en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜
