kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Position on screen:
zh_CN: 屏幕上的位置：

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Activation:
zh_CN: 激活：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activate when pressing any key on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面按下任意按键时激活

en: History:
zh_CN: 历史记录：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @option:check The thing being enabled is search history]
en: Enable suggestions
zh_CN: 启用建议

[ctx: @option:check The thing being enabled is search history]
en: Enabled auto-complete
zh_CN: 启用自动补全

en: Clear History…
zh_CN: 清除历史记录…

[ctx: @item:inmenu delete krunner history for all activities]
en: For all activities
zh_CN: 针对全部活动

[ctx: @item:inmenu delete krunner history for this activity]
en: For activity "%1"
zh_CN: 仅针对活动“%1”

[ctx: @label]
en: Plugins:
zh_CN: 插件：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Enabled Search Plugins…
zh_CN: 配置已启用的搜索插件…
