kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Editing Action '%1'
zh_CN: 编辑操作“%1”

en: It appears that the action name, command, icon or condition are not valid.
    Therefore, changes will not be applied.
zh_CN: 操作名称、命令、图标或者条件无效。
    未能应用更改。

en: Invalid action
zh_CN: 无效操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GbParameter)
en: Edit Parameter
zh_CN: 编辑参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblParameterType)
en: Parameter type:
zh_CN: 参数类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Property Match
zh_CN: 属性匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Content Conjunction
zh_CN: 内容关联

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Content Disjunction
zh_CN: 内容无关

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Device Interface Match
zh_CN: 设备界面匹配

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblDeviceType)
en: Device type:
zh_CN: 设备类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblValueName)
en: Value name:
zh_CN: 数值名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbValueMatch)
en: Equals
zh_CN: 等同

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbValueMatch)
en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbParameterReset)
en: Reset Parameter
zh_CN: 重置参数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbParameterSave)
en: Save Parameter Changes
zh_CN: 保存参数更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, IbActionIcon)
en: Action icon, click to change it
zh_CN: 操作图标，点击可更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, LeActionFriendlyName)
en: Action name
zh_CN: 操作名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlActionCommand)
en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, LeActionCommand)
en: Command that will trigger the action
    This can include any or all of the following case insensitive expands:
    
    %f: The mountpoint for the device - Storage Access devices only
    %d: Path to the device node - Block devices only
    %i: The identifier of the device
zh_CN: 用于触发操作的命令
    这里面可以包含任意或全部下面的扩展符，不区分大小写：
    
    %f：设备的挂载点，仅针对访问存储功能的设备
    %d：设备节点的路径，仅针对块设备
    %i：设备标识符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlPredicateTree)
en: Devices must match the following parameters for this action:
zh_CN: 设备操作必须符合以下参数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblActionName)
en: Action name:
zh_CN: 操作名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, LeActionName)
en: Enter the name for your new action
zh_CN: 输入新操作的名称

en: Solid Action Desktop File Generator
zh_CN: Solid 操作 desktop 文件生成器

en: Tool to automatically generate Desktop Files from Solid DeviceInterface classes for translation
zh_CN: 根据 Solid 的 deviceInterface 类自动生成便于翻译的 desktop 文件的工具

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: The device must be of the type %1
zh_CN: 设备类型必须是 %1

en: Any of the contained properties must match
zh_CN: 必须符合任一包含的属性

en: All of the contained properties must match
zh_CN: 必须符合所有包含的属性

en: The device property %1 must equal %2
zh_CN: 设备属性 %1 必须等同于 %2

en: The device property %1 must contain %2
zh_CN: 设备属性 %1 必须包含 %2

en: It appears that the predicate for this action is not valid.
zh_CN: 此操作的述词无效。

en: Error Parsing Device Conditions
zh_CN: 解析设备状态出错

en: No Action Selected
zh_CN: 未选择操作

en: Cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbDeleteAction)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbEditAction)
en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbAddAction)
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…
