kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Other…
zh_CN: 其他…

en: Select default archive manager
zh_CN: 选择默认压缩文件管理工具

en: Select default browser
zh_CN: 选择默认网页浏览器

en: Select default e-mail client
zh_CN: 选择默认电子邮件客户端

en: Select default file manager
zh_CN: 选择默认文件管理器

en: Select default map
zh_CN: 选择默认地图

en: Select default image viewer
zh_CN: 选择默认图像查看器

en: Select default music player
zh_CN: 选择默认音乐播放器

en: Select default PDF viewer
zh_CN: 选择默认 PDF 查看器

en: Select default dialer application
zh_CN: 选择默认拨号程序

en: Select default terminal emulator
zh_CN: 选择默认命令行终端模拟器

en: Select default text editor
zh_CN: 选择默认文本编辑器

en: Select default video player
zh_CN: 选择默认视频播放器

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: This application can also open these file types:
zh_CN: 此应用程序也可以打开这些文件类型：

[ctx: @label %1 is a MIME type and %2 is an application name]
en: %1 (Currently opens in %2)
zh_CN: %1 (当前使用 %2 打开)

[ctx: @action:button %1 is an application name]
en: Open All in %1
zh_CN: 使用 %1 打开全部

en: This application does not advertise support for the following file types, but may be able to open them anyway:
zh_CN: 此应用程序没有明确表示能够支持以下文件类型，但或许能够打开它们：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force All to Open in %1
zh_CN: 强制使用 %1 打开全部

en: Configure Manually…
zh_CN: 手动配置…

en: ’%1’ seems to not support the following mimetypes associated with this kind of application: %2
zh_CN: “%1”不支持关联到此类应用程序的下列 MIME 类型：%2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This application may not be able to open all file types.
zh_CN: 此应用程序可能无法打开所有文件类型。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

[ctx: Internet related application’s category’s name]
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Web browser:
zh_CN: 网页浏览器：

en: Email client:
zh_CN: 电邮客户端：

[ctx: Default phone app]
en: Phone Numbers:
zh_CN: 电话号码：

[ctx: Multimedia related application’s category’s name]
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Image viewer:
zh_CN: 图像查看器：

en: Music player:
zh_CN: 音乐播放器：

en: Video player:
zh_CN: 视频播放器：

[ctx: Documents related application’s category’s name]
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Text editor:
zh_CN: 文本编辑器：

en: PDF viewer:
zh_CN: PDF 查看器：

[ctx: Utilities related application’s category’s name]
en: Utilities
zh_CN: 实用工具

en: File manager:
zh_CN: 文件管理器：

en: Terminal emulator:
zh_CN: 终端模拟器：

en: Archive manager:
zh_CN: 压缩文件管理工具：

[ctx: Map related application’s category’s name]
en: Map:
zh_CN: 地图：
