kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: No touchscreens found
zh_CN: 未找到触摸屏

en: Connect an external touchscreen
zh_CN: 连接外置触摸屏

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 已启用：

en: Target display:
zh_CN: 目标显示器：
