kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Toggle Invert Effect
zh_CN: 开启/关闭全局反相显示

en: Toggle Invert Effect on Window
zh_CN: 开启/关闭窗口反相显示

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Mouse to Focus
zh_CN: 移动鼠标到焦点

en: Move Mouse to Center
zh_CN: 移动鼠标到中央

en: Could not set gsettings for Orca: "%1" failed
zh_CN: 无法为 Orca 设置 gsettings：“%1”失败

en: Error: Could not launch "orca --setup"
zh_CN: 错误：无法启动“orca --setup”

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Gestures), group (Keyboard)
en: Use Gestures
zh_CN: 使用手势

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GestureConfirmation), group (Keyboard)
en: Ask for Confirmation for a gesture
zh_CN: 请求确认手势

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardNotifyAccess), group (Keyboard)
en: Confirm access to the Keyboard
zh_CN: 确认访问键盘

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXTimeout), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a timeout delay
zh_CN: 使用超时延迟

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXTimeoutDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Delay for timeout
zh_CN: 超时延迟

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a beep for access
zh_CN: 为无障碍辅助功能使用声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemBell), group (Bell)
en: Use System Bell
zh_CN: 使用系统声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomBell), group (Bell)
en: Customize system bell
zh_CN: 自定义系统声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomBellFile), group (Bell)
en: Sound file for the Bell
zh_CN: 声音提示音频文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBell), group (Bell)
en: Use a visual bell instead of a sound
zh_CN: 使用视觉提示替代声音

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InvertScreen), group (Bell)
en: Invert the system colors on the bell
zh_CN: 提示时反相显示系统颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBellColor), group (Bell)
en: Color of the Visual Bell
zh_CN: 视觉提示颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBellPause), group (Bell)
en: Duration of the Visual Bell
zh_CN: 视觉提示持续时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorblindnessCorrection), group (Plugins)
en: Whether Colorblindness Correction is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用色盲校正

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Invert), group (Plugins)
en: Whether the Invert effect is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用反相显示特效

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Use sticky Keys
zh_CN: 使用粘滞键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysLatch), group (Keyboard)
en: Lock the sticky keys
zh_CN: 锁定粘滞键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysAutoOff), group (Keyboard)
en: Turn sticky keys off when two keys are pressed simultaneously
zh_CN: 同时按下两个按键时关闭粘滞键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a sticky key press
zh_CN: 按下粘滞键时发出声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleKeysBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Toggle keys beep
zh_CN: 按键声音提示开关

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardNotifyModifiers), group (Keyboard)
en: Notify when a keyboard modifier is pressed
zh_CN: 按下键盘修饰键时通知

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Use slow keypresses
zh_CN: 使用慢速键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Delay for the key press
zh_CN: 按键输入的延迟时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysPressBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a slow keypress
zh_CN: 按下慢速键时发出声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysAcceptBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on an accepted keypress
zh_CN: 按键被接受时发出声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysRejectBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a rejected keypress
zh_CN: 按键被拒绝时发出系统提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Bounce Keys
zh_CN: 防抖键

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeysDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a delay for bouncing
zh_CN: 使用延迟防止重复输入

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeysRejectBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep if a bounce key event is rejected
zh_CN: 防抖键拒绝按键输入时发出声音提示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MouseKeys), group (Mouse)
en: Use keys to control the mouse
zh_CN: 使用键盘控制鼠标

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccelerationDelay), group (Mouse)
en: Delay for the mouse movement
zh_CN: 鼠标移动的延迟时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RepetitionInterval), group (Mouse)
en: Repetition interval for the mouse movement
zh_CN: 鼠标移动的重复间隔时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccelerationTime), group (Mouse)
en: Time to hit maximum velocity
zh_CN: 到达最大速度所需时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxSpeed), group (Mouse)
en: Maximum Velocity
zh_CN: 最大速度

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProfileCurve), group (Mouse)
en: Mouse Key Curve
zh_CN: 鼠标键加速曲线

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Enabled), group (ScreenReader)
en: Enable Screen Reader
zh_CN: 启用屏幕阅读器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShakeCursor), group (Plugins)
en: Whether Shake Cursor is enabled
zh_CN: 启用了抖动后放大光标时

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShakeCursorMagnification), group (Effect-shakecursor)
en: Magnification
zh_CN: 放大

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Zoom), group (Plugins)
en: Whether the Zoom effect is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用缩放特效

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Magnifier), group (Plugins)
en: Whether the Magnifier effect is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用放大特效

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activation shortcuts:
zh_CN: 激活快捷键：

[ctx: Enable activation shortcuts]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @label]
en: Press Shift 5 times to enable Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 按 Shift 键 5 次以启用粘滞键

[ctx: @label]
en: Hold Shift for 8 seconds to enable Slow Keys
zh_CN: 按住 Shift 8 秒以启用慢速键

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable sticky and slow keys after:
zh_CN: 一段时间之后禁用粘滞键和慢速键：

en: %1 min | %1 min
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: short for minute(s)]
en: min | min
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: When a shortcut is used:
zh_CN: 使用快捷键时：

en: Display a confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 显示确认对话框

en: Ring the system bell
zh_CN: 发出系统提示

en: Show a notification
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Configure Notifications…
zh_CN: 配置通知…

en: Please choose an audio file
zh_CN: 请选择音频文件

[ctx: Name filters in a file dialog. Do not translate `(*.ogg *.oga *.wav)`]
en: ogg, oga, and wav audio files (*.ogg *.oga *.wav)
zh_CN: ogg、oga 和 wav 音频文件 (*.ogg *.oga *.wav)

en: Audible bell:
zh_CN: 声音提示：

[ctx: Enable the system bell]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: Defines if the system will use a sound system bell]
en: Custom sound:
zh_CN: 自定义声音：

en: Search audio file for the system bell
zh_CN: 搜索系统声音提示的音频文件

en: Button search audio file
zh_CN: 搜索音频文件按钮

en: Visual bell:
zh_CN: 视觉提示：

[ctx: Enable visual bell]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @option:radio Invert screen colors when a system bell is rung]
en: Invert screen colors
zh_CN: 屏幕反色

[ctx: @option:radio Flash screen when a system bell is rung]
en: Flash screen
zh_CN: 闪烁屏幕

[ctx: Color of the system bell]
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: Duration of the system bell]
en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: %1 ms | %1 ms
zh_CN[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: ms | ms
zh_CN[0]: 毫秒

[ctx: @label]
en: Color blindness correction:
zh_CN: 色盲校正：

[ctx: @option check, Enable color blindness correction effect]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @label]
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

[ctx: @option]
en: Protanopia (red weak)
zh_CN: 甲型色盲 (红色盲)

[ctx: @option]
en: Deuteranopia (green weak)
zh_CN: 乙型色盲 (绿色盲)

[ctx: @option]
en: Tritanopia (blue-yellow)
zh_CN: 丙型色盲 (蓝黄色盲)

[ctx: @label]
en: Intensity:
zh_CN: 强度：

[ctx: @label Mild color blindness correction intensity]
en: Mild
zh_CN: 轻度

[ctx: @label Intense color blindness correction intensity]
en: Intense
zh_CN: 重度

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫

[ctx: @label]
en: Invert:
zh_CN: 反相：

[ctx: @option check, Enable invert effect]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @label Hint for invert effect enable button]
en: Use shortcuts to toggle inverting display and window colors
zh_CN: 使用快捷键切换反相显示器和窗口颜色

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Shortcuts…
zh_CN: 配置快捷键…

en: Slow keys:
zh_CN: 慢速键：

[ctx: Enable slow keys]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: For a key to be accepted, it has to be held until the set amount of time. Useful if you accidentally type more than one key at a time or have difficulty pressing the key you want the first time.
zh_CN: 在接受一个按键输入之前，必须按住它超过设置的时间长度。如果您会一次意外输入多个按键，或者很难在首次尝试时按到自己想按的按键，可以尝试使用此功能。

[ctx: Slow keys Delay]
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Ring system bell:
zh_CN: 发出系统提示：

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is pressed]
en: when any key is &pressed
zh_CN: 按下按键时(&P)

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is accepted]
en: when any key is &accepted
zh_CN: 接受按键时(&A)

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is rejected]
en: when any key is &rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝按键时(&R)

en: Bounce keys:
zh_CN: 防抖键：

[ctx: Bounce keys enable]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ignore rapid, repeated keypresses of the same key. Useful if you have hand tremors that cause you to press a key multiple times when you only intend to press once.
zh_CN: 忽略同一个按键的快速重复输入。如果您有手抖问题，导致想在按一次按钮时按下多次，可以使用此功能。

[ctx: Bounce keys delay]
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Ring system bell when rejected
zh_CN: 拒绝按键时发出系统提示

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar]
en: Zoom & Magnifier
zh_CN: 缩放和放大

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar]
en: System Bell
zh_CN: 系统提示

[ctx: System Modifier Keys]
en: Modifier Keys
zh_CN: 修饰键

[ctx: System keyboard filters]
en: Keyboard Filters
zh_CN: 键盘输入过滤

[ctx: System mouse navigation]
en: Mouse Navigation
zh_CN: 鼠标导航

en: Activation Shortcuts
zh_CN: 激活快捷键

[ctx: System mouse navigation]
en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

[ctx: Correction for color blindness]
en: Color Blindness Correction
zh_CN: 色盲校正

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar, for inverting screen colors]
en: Invert
zh_CN: 反相

[ctx: Shake cursor to find it]
en: Shake Cursor
zh_CN: 抖动后放大光标

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sticky keys:
zh_CN: 粘滞键：

[ctx: @option:check Enable sticky keys]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modifier keys like Ctrl, Shift, Alt, and the Meta/Super/Windows key act as though they “stick in place” and no longer need to be held down when typing a keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 修饰键，例如 Ctrl、Shift、Alt 和 Meta/Super/Windows 键将在按下后保持被按下的状态，方便输入组合键。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock sticky keys
zh_CN: 锁定粘滞键

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pressing a modifier key twice will keep it in active state until pressed again.
zh_CN: 连续两次按下修饰键将保持它处于激活状态直到再次按下该键。

en: Disable when two keys are held down
zh_CN: 同时按住两个按键时禁用

en: Ring system bell when modifier keys are used
zh_CN: 修饰键按下时发出系统提示

[ctx: @option:check Feedback options:]
en: Feedback:
zh_CN: 输入反馈：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ring system bell when locking keys are used
zh_CN: 锁定键按下时发出系统提示

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The locking keys are Caps Lock, Num Lock, and Scroll Lock.
zh_CN: 锁定键包括 Caps Lock、Num Lock 和 Scroll Lock 键。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show notification when modifier or locking keys are used
zh_CN: 修饰键、锁定键被按下时显示通知

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Notifications…
zh_CN: 配置通知…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use number pad to move cursor:
zh_CN: 使用数字小键盘移动鼠标光标：

[ctx: @option:check Enable mouse navigation]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The numpad key <shortcut>5</shortcut> functions as a mouse click. The keys <shortcut>2</shortcut>, <shortcut>4</shortcut>, <shortcut>6</shortcut>, and <shortcut>8</shortcut> allow for cardinal movement (down, left, right, and up). The keys <shortcut>1</shortcut>, <shortcut>3</shortcut>, <shortcut>7</shortcut>, and <shortcut>9</shortcut> allow for diagonal movement.
zh_CN: 小键盘的 <shortcut>5</shortcut> 键将用作鼠标点击。小键盘的 <shortcut>2</shortcut>、<shortcut>4</shortcut>、<shortcut>6</shortcut>、<shortcut>8</shortcut> 键将用于上下左右移动光标。小键盘的 <shortcut>1</shortcut>、<shortcut>3</shortcut>、<shortcut>7</shortcut>、<shortcut>9</shortcut> 键将用于斜向移动光标。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Acceleration delay:
zh_CN: 加速延迟：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Repeat interval:
zh_CN: 重复间隔：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Acceleration time:
zh_CN: 加速时间：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum speed:
zh_CN: 最大速度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Pointer acceleration:
zh_CN: 光标加速：

[ctx: @info Placeholder message title]
en: The Orca Screen Reader is not installed
zh_CN: Orca 屏幕阅读器没有安装

[ctx: @info Placeholder message explanation]
en: Please install it, then close and reopen this window
zh_CN: 请安装它，然后关闭并重新打开此窗口

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Screen Reader
zh_CN: 启用屏幕阅读器

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch Orca Screen Reader Configuration…
zh_CN: 启动 Orca 屏幕阅读器配置…

[ctx: @label]
en: Shake cursor to find it:
zh_CN: 抖动后放大光标以便定位：

[ctx: @option check, Enable shake cursor effect]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @label Cursor magnification level]
en: Magnification:
zh_CN: 放大：

[ctx: @label Normal cursor size]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: @label Large cursor size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: @label, followed by 'full screen' or 'magnify region']
en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放：

[ctx: @option:check, enable zoom effect, following 'Zoom:']
en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Show pixel grid at zoom level:
zh_CN: 显示网格的缩放级别：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Mouse pointer:
zh_CN: 鼠标光标：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Mouse tracking:
zh_CN: 鼠标跟踪：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Proportional
zh_CN: 比例

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Push
zh_CN: 外推

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable focus tracking
zh_CN: 启用焦点跟踪

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable text caret tracking
zh_CN: 启用文本光标跟踪

[ctx: @label]
en: Scroll gesture modifier keys:
zh_CN: 滚动手势修饰键：

[ctx: @info:tooltip, indicates feature unavailable on X11]
en: Zoom scroll gestures are only available on Wayland.
zh_CN: 缩放滚动手势仅在 Wayland 环境下可用。

[ctx: @label Hint for scroll gestures]
en: Scroll while modifier keys are pressed to zoom
zh_CN: 按住修饰键并滚动时缩放

[ctx: @option:check, enable magnify effect, following 'Zoom:']
en: Magnify region
zh_CN: 放大区域

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

[ctx: short for pixel(s)]
en: %1 px | %1 px
zh_CN[0]: %1 像素

[ctx: short for pixel(s)]
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

[ctx: @option:check, disable zoom/magnify effect]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Zoom factor:
zh_CN: 缩放倍数：

[ctx: @label Hint for zoom/magnify effect usage]
en: Use shortcuts to control zoom
zh_CN: 使用快捷键控制缩放
