kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (101 entries)

[ctx: @action:button This action is disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: @action:button There is no keybinding]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @action:button Two keybinds for a dial, up & down]
en: %1 && %2
zh_CN: %1 和 %2

[ctx: @action:button There is no keybindings]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Left mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标左键

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Right mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Middle mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Application-defined
zh_CN: 应用程序定义

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pen Button %1
zh_CN: 笔身按钮 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Scroll wheel
zh_CN: 滚动滚轮

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Inverted Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向 (翻转)

en: Inverted Landscape
zh_CN: 横向 (翻转)

en: Follow the Current Screen
zh_CN: 跟随当前屏幕

en: All Screens
zh_CN: 所有屏幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stretch and fill to the screen]
en: Stretch and Fill
zh_CN: 拉伸并填满

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Keep aspect ratio and fit within the screen]
en: Keep Aspect Ratio and Fit
zh_CN: 保持宽高比以适合屏幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Map to portion of the screen]
en: Map to Portion
zh_CN: 映射到屏幕区域

[ctx: Stylus pen button]
en: Pen button %1:
zh_CN: 笔身按钮 %1：

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pen button X']
en: pen button %1
zh_CN: 笔身按钮 %1

[ctx: @title Select the action for the tablet dial]
en: Select Dial/Ring Action
zh_CN: 选择转盘/触控环操作

[ctx: @title Select the action for the tablet button]
en: Select Button Action
zh_CN: 选择按钮操作

[ctx: @info %1 is the 'pad button %1' or 'pen button 1/2/3' strings]
en: Choose what action will be taken when rotating %1:
zh_CN: 选择旋转 %1 时采取的操作：

[ctx: @info %1 is the 'pad button %1' or 'pen button 1/2/3' strings]
en: Choose what action will be taken when pressing %1:
zh_CN: 选择按下 %1 时采取的操作：

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to an application-defined type]
en: Defer to application
zh_CN: 遵循应用程序设置

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a keyboard type]
en: Send keyboard key
zh_CN: 发送键盘按键

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a up/down keyboard type]
en: Send keyboard keys
zh_CN: 发送键盘按键

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a mouse type]
en: Send mouse button click
zh_CN: 发送鼠标键点击

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a pen button type]
en: Send pen button
zh_CN: 发送笔身按钮事件

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a scroll wheel type type]
en: Act as scroll wheel
zh_CN: 用作滚轮

[ctx: @option:radio Disable this action]
en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

[ctx: @info]
en: This tablet button is forwarded to the focused application, which can decide how to handle it.
zh_CN: 此数位板按钮将被转发到位于焦点的应用程序，由该应用程序决定如何处理。

en: Up:
zh_CN: 向上：

en: Down:
zh_CN: 向下：

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

[ctx: @action:inmenu Left mouse click]
en: Left-click
zh_CN: 左键点击

[ctx: @action:inmenu Middle mouse click]
en: Middle-click
zh_CN: 中键点击

[ctx: @action:inmenu Right mouse click]
en: Right-click
zh_CN: 右键点击

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 1
zh_CN: 按钮 1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 2
zh_CN: 按钮 2

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 3
zh_CN: 按钮 3

[ctx: @info]
en: Act like a scroll wheel on a mouse.
zh_CN: 用作鼠标滚轮。

[ctx: @info]
en: This button is disabled and will not do anything.
zh_CN: 此按钮已禁用，不会进行任何操作。

[ctx: @title]
en: Pen Calibration
zh_CN: 压感笔校准

[ctx: @info]
en: Tap the targets again to confirm the new calibration.<nl/><nl/><b>Will revert to default calibration in %1 seconds unless further action is taken.</b>
zh_CN: 再次点击目标以确认新的校准。<nl/><nl/><b>如果不进行任何操作，%1 秒后将恢复默认校准状态。</b>

[ctx: @info]
en: Calibration is completed and saved.<nl/><nl/>Refine the calibration further or close the window.
zh_CN: 校准已经完成并保存。<nl/><nl/>您可以进一步优化现有校准，或者关闭此窗口。

[ctx: @info]
en: Tap the center of each target.
zh_CN: 点击每个目标的中心。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refine Existing Calibration
zh_CN: 优化现有校准

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset and Try Again
zh_CN: 重置并重新校准

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Calibrate from Scratch
zh_CN: 重新校准

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Map to screen:
zh_CN: 映射到屏幕：

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向：

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Mapped Area:
zh_CN: 映射区域：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock aspect ratio
zh_CN: 锁定宽高比

en: Resize the screen area
zh_CN: 调整屏幕区域

en: Resize the tablet area
zh_CN: 调整数位板有效区域大小

en: No drawing tablets found
zh_CN: 没有找到数位板

en: Connect a drawing tablet
zh_CN: 连接数位板

[ctx: Tests tablet functionality like the pen]
en: Test Tablet…
zh_CN: 测试数位板…

[ctx: @info]
en: This device is managed by a user-space driver that you installed. Use that driver to configure the tablet instead of using the settings here, unless specifically instructed otherwise.
zh_CN: 此设备由您安装的用户空间驱动程序管理，请使用该驱动程序来配置此数位板。除非得到了明确指示，否则不要使用此处的设置。

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pen
zh_CN: 压感笔

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pad
zh_CN: 板面

en: Pad ring %1:
zh_CN: 板面转环 %1：

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pad ring/dial 0']
en: pad ring/dial %1
zh_CN: 板面转盘/转环 %1

en: Pad dial %1:
zh_CN: 板面转盘 %1：

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pad button 0']
en: pad dial %1
zh_CN: 板面转盘 %1

en: Pad button %1:
zh_CN: 板面按钮 %1：

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pad button 0']
en: pad button %1
zh_CN: 板面按钮 %1：

en: Left-handed mode:
zh_CN: 左手模式：

[ctx: Enable left-handed mode]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @info]
en: Tells the device to accommodate left-handed users. Effects will vary by device, but often it reverses the pad buttonsʼ functionality so the tablet can be used upside-down.
zh_CN: 要求设备针对左手用户进行相应调整。效果因设备而异，但一般都会翻转数位板板面按钮的方向，以便在旋转 180 度后使用。

[ctx: 'Mode' is the mode the stylus is in, pen (absolute) or mouse (relative)]
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

[ctx: Pen mode, where the point on the screen is always where you touch the stylus]
en: Pen
zh_CN: 压感笔

en: The cursor follows where you touch the pen on the surface
zh_CN: 光标将始终跟随笔尖与板面接触位置移动

[ctx: Mouse mode, or like using the tablet like a giant touchpad]
en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Moving the pen on the surface moves the cursor relative to where it was, like a mouse
zh_CN: 在板面上移动笔尖时，光标将相对它之前的位置发生位移，与鼠标类似

en: Pen Pressure:
zh_CN: 笔压：

[ctx: @info]
en: This curve controls the relationship between the pressure on the stylus and the pressure values received by applications.
zh_CN: 此曲线控制实际笔压和应用程序接收到压力值的关系。

[ctx: Pen pressure range]
en: Pressure Range:
zh_CN: 压力范围：

[ctx: @info]
en: Pressure above or below the threshold will be clamped, and this becomes the new effective range.
zh_CN: 超过或低于阈值的压力将被压制到阈值内，此处设置的压力范围将成为新的有效范围。

[ctx: @action:button Calibration in progress]
en: Calibration in Progress
zh_CN: 正在校准

[ctx: @action:button Calibrate the pen display]
en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

[ctx: @action:button Pen display doesn't support calibration]
en: Calibration Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持校准

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset Custom Calibration
zh_CN: 重置自定义校准

[ctx: @info]
en: You have manually calibrated this tablet. If it's no longer working correctly, try resetting this first.
zh_CN: 您已手动校准了此数位板。如果它不再正常工作，请先重置校准。

[ctx: @title]
en: Tablet Tester
zh_CN: 数位板测试工具

[ctx: A tablet stylus was pressed onto the surface X=[x position] Y=[y position]]
en: Stylus press X=%1 Y=%2
zh_CN: 压感笔按压 X=%1 Y=%2

[ctx: A tablet stylus has 'released' or was lifted from the surface X=[x position] Y=[y position]]
en: Stylus release X=%1 Y=%2
zh_CN: 压感笔释放 X=%1 Y=%2

[ctx: A tablet stylus has moved over the surface X=[x position] Y=[y position] P=[pressure] TX=[tilt x] TY=[tilt y]]
en: Stylus move X=%1 Y=%2 P=%3% TX=%4 TY=%5
zh_CN: 压感笔移动 X=%1 Y=%2 P=%3% TX=%4 TY=%5

[ctx: A tablet pad's button has been pressed B=[the button number]]
en: Pad button press B=%1
zh_CN: 板面按钮按下 B=%1

[ctx: A tablet pad's button has been released B=[the button number]]
en: Pad button release B=%1
zh_CN: 板面按钮释放 B=%1

[ctx: A tablet pad's dial has moved, V120 here refers to 'Value 120' which is a technical term that should be kept as is]
en: Pad dial moved V120=%1
zh_CN: 板面转盘转动 V120=%1

[ctx: The tablet tester legend which is shown on start-up]
en: ## Legend:
    # X, Y - event coordinate
    # P - pressure
    # TX,TY - tilt
zh_CN: ## 图例：
    # X, Y - 事件坐标
    # P - 压力
    # TX,TY - 倾斜

[ctx: Clear the tablet tester event log]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除
