kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_CN: 键盘布局切换器

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 切换到下一个键盘布局

en: Switch to Last-Used Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 切换到上次使用过的键盘布局

en: Switch keyboard layout to %1
zh_CN: 切换键盘布局为 %1

[ctx: unknown keyboard model vendor]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: app display name]
en: Keyboard Preview
zh_CN: 键盘预览

[ctx: app description]
en: Keyboard layout visualization
zh_CN: 键盘布局可视化

[ctx: @label]
en: The keyboard geometry failed to load. This often indicates that the selected model does not support a specific layout or layout variant. This problem will likely also present when you try to use this combination of model, layout and variant.
    Previewing layouts that are defined outside your systems xkb directory is not supported and  will also trigger this message. These might still work fine if applied
zh_CN: 键盘的形状尺寸无法加载。这通常意味着所选的键盘型号不支持特定的布局或者布局变种。此问题可能在您使用此型号、布局和变种组合时造成问题。
    程序不支持预览在本机系统的 xkb 目录之外定义的布局，预览这种布局时将触发本提示消息。这些键盘型号、布局、变种可能仍然能够在应用后正常工作。

[ctx: @title]
en: Configure Key Bindings…
zh_CN: 配置键位绑定…

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Configure keyboard options
zh_CN: 配置键盘选项

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: @info accessible]
en: Reset selected options for this group
zh_CN: 重置此分组中被选中的选项

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Reset selected options for this group
zh_CN: 重置此分组中被选中的选项

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Set Layout
zh_CN: 设置布局

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Short layout name
zh_CN: 布局缩写名称

[ctx: @info]
en: The abbreviated name of the selected layout, which will be displayed in the system tray. You can change this setting yourself.
zh_CN: 所选布局的缩写名称，它将被显示在系统托盘中。您可以自行更改此设置。

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Switching…
zh_CN: 配置切换方式…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Configure Switching
zh_CN: 配置切换方式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键位绑定

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键位绑定

[ctx: @action:button Layout]
en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加…

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Add layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

[ctx: @label:checkbox configure layouts option]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @label:checkbox accessible]
en: Configure Layouts
zh_CN: 配置布局

[ctx: @label:listbox Keyboard model]
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: NumLock on startup:
zh_CN: NumLock 在开机时的状态：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Turn on "NumLock" on startup]
en: Turn on
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Turn off "NumLock" on startup]
en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Leave "NumLock" at whatever it was set to before Plasma started up]
en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Key repeat:
zh_CN: 按键重复

[ctx: @label:checkbox accessible]
en: Key repeat
zh_CN: 按键重复

[ctx: @label:textbox Key repeat delay]
en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

[ctx: @label:spinbox accessible]
en: Key repeat delay %1
zh_CN: 按键重复延迟 %1

[ctx: @spinbox:value Repeat delay interval]
en: %1 ms
zh_CN: %1 毫秒

[ctx: @spinbox:value Repeat delay interval]
en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: @label:textbox Key repeat rate]
en: Rate:
zh_CN: 频率：

[ctx: @label:spinbox accessible]
en: Key repeat rate %1
zh_CN: 按键重复频率 %1

[ctx: @spinbox:value Key repeat rate]
en: %1 repeats/s
zh_CN: %1 次重复/秒

[ctx: @spinbox:value Key repeat rate]
en: repeats/s
zh_CN: 次重复/秒

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Test area:
zh_CN: 测试区域：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Type here to test settings
zh_CN: 在此打字以测试设置效果

[ctx: @title:view]
en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Move %1 layout up
zh_CN: 上移 %1 布局

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Move %1 layout Down
zh_CN: 下移 %1 布局

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: @action:button accessible]
en: Remove layout %1
zh_CN: 移除布局 %1

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Spare layouts:
zh_CN: 不常用布局：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Number of spared main layouts
zh_CN: 不常用主要布局数量

[ctx: @label:textbox completes spinbox, x main layouts]
en: main layouts
zh_CN: 主要布局数量

[ctx: @info]
en: You can have up to 4 main layouts, all other layouts are spare. Spare layouts are not included when cycling through the layouts, but can be accessed through the keyboard indicator applet or by setting a custom shortcut.
zh_CN: 您可以配置最多 4 个主要布局，所有其他布局则被视作不常用布局。不常用布局不被包含在循环切换的布局中，但可以通过键盘指示器小程序或者自定义快捷键访问。

[ctx: @label:group Shortcut to change the keyboard layout. Keep it short]
en: Change layout shortcut:
zh_CN: 更改布局的快捷键：

[ctx: @label Change layout shortcut or "Configure Switching"]
en: or
zh_CN: 或者

[ctx: @title form header]
en: Model & Layout
zh_CN: 型号和布局

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Keyboard Model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Custom Layout
zh_CN: 自定义布局

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change Layout...
zh_CN: 更改布局...

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Key Repeat
zh_CN: 按键重复

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Customize Repeat
zh_CN: 自定义重复

[ctx: @title]
en: Configure Switching
zh_CN: 配置切换方式

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Switching layout affects:
zh_CN: 切换布局影响：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows on current desktop
zh_CN: 当前桌面上的所有窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All windows of current application
zh_CN: 当前应用程序的所有窗口

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Current window only
zh_CN: 仅当前窗口

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Show OSD popup on layout change
zh_CN: 在布局更改时显示 OSD 弹窗通知

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Change layout:
zh_CN: 更改布局：

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Switch to last used layout:
zh_CN: 切换到上次使用的布局：

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Legacy Shortcuts
zh_CN: 旧式快捷键

[ctx: @info]
en: Legacy X11 shortcuts allow finer control of modifier-only shortcuts and have slightly better support on X11 in edge cases. They can also be used on Wayland.<nl/><nl/>Setting these shortcuts will take you to the Key bindings page.
zh_CN: 旧式的 X11 快捷键允许更精确地控制仅包含修饰键的快捷键，并在在 X11 环境的极端情况下兼容性略好。这些快捷键也可以在 Wayland 环境中使用。<nl/><nl/>设置这些快捷键将打开键位绑定设置页面。

[ctx: @option:textbox]
en: Alternative symbols:
zh_CN: 特殊符号：

[ctx: @info]
en: Modifier keys can be used to type additional characters, symbols, and diacritical marks.
zh_CN: 修饰符键可以用于输入额外字符、符号和变音符。

en: %1 shortcut | %1 shortcuts
zh_CN[0]: %1 个快捷键

[ctx: no shortcuts defined]
en: None
zh_CN: 无
