kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: No splash screen will be shown
zh_CN: 不显示欢迎屏幕

en: You cannot delete the currently selected splash screen
zh_CN: 您不能删除当前选中的欢迎屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (engine), group (KSplash)
en: For future use
zh_CN: 用于以后使用

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (theme), group (KSplash)
en: Name of the current splash theme
zh_CN: 当前欢迎屏幕主题名称

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Get New…
zh_CN: 获取新欢迎屏幕(&G)…

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to show the splash screen preview.
zh_CN: 显示欢迎屏幕预览失败。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Preview splash screen
zh_CN: 预览欢迎屏幕

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remove splash screen
zh_CN: 移除欢迎屏幕

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete the active splash screen
zh_CN: 无法删除已激活的欢迎屏幕

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot delete system-installed splash screens
zh_CN: 无法删除系统安装的欢迎屏幕
