en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Device Automounter
zh_TW: 裝置自動掛載器

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Plasma 5 Port
zh_TW: 移植到 Plasma 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeView, deviceView)
en: This list contains the storage devices known to the system. If "Automount on Login" is checked, the device will be automatically mounted even though "Mount all removable media at login" is unchecked. The same applies for "Automount on Attach".
zh_TW: 這個清單包含了系統認識的儲存裝置。若是勾選了「登入時自動掛載」，則即使您未勾選「登入時掛載所有可移除媒體」，它還是會自動掛載。相同的，「連上時自動掛載」也是一樣的作法。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Clicking this button causes the selected devices to be 'forgotten'. This is only useful if "Only automatically mount removable media that has been manually mounted before" is checked. Once a device is forgotten and the system is set to only automatically mount familiar devices, the device will not be automatically mounted.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵會丟棄選取裝置的資訊。這只在「只自動掛載過去曾手動掛載過的可移除媒體」被勾選的狀況下才有用。當裝置資訊被丟棄，而系統被設定成只自動掛載認識的裝置時，該裝置將不會被自動掛載。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, forgetDevice)
en: Forget Device
zh_TW: 忘掉裝置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountUnknownDevices)
en: When this is not checked, only remembered devices will be automatically mounted. A device is 'remembered' if it has ever been mounted before. For instance, plugging in a USB media player to charge is not sufficient to 'remember' it - if the files are not accessed, it will not be automatically mounted the next time it is seen. Once they have been accessed, however, the device's contents will be automatically made available to the system.
zh_TW: 當此選項未勾選，只有記得的裝置會被自動掛載。「記住」此裝置表示該裝置以前有被掛載過。也就是說，光是插入一個 USB 碟是不足以讓它被「記住」的。若是沒有存取任何檔案，則下次將它插入電腦時不會自動掛載。不過，只要有存取檔案，之後裝置將被自動掛載，讓它的內容可以在系統上使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutomountUnknownDevices)
en: Automatically mount removable media that have never been mounted before
zh_TW: 自動掛載從未掛載過的可移除媒體

en: Automount Device
zh_TW: 自動掛載裝置

[ctx: As in automount on login]
en: On Login
zh_TW: 登入時

[ctx: As in automount on attach]
en: On Attach
zh_TW: 連上時

en: All Devices
zh_TW: 所有裝置

en: All Known Devices
zh_TW: 所有已知的裝置

en: Attached Devices
zh_TW: 已連上裝置

en: Disconnected Devices
zh_TW: 中斷裝置連線

en: This device will be automatically mounted at login.
zh_TW: 此裝置會在登入時自動掛載。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted at login.
zh_TW: 此裝置不會在登入時自動掛載。

en: This device will be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_TW: 此裝置會在插入時自動掛載。

en: This device will not be automatically mounted when attached.
zh_TW: 此裝置不會在插入時自動掛載。
