joystick - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Calibration
zh_TW: 靈敏度校正

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Please wait a moment to calculate the precision
zh_TW: 請等一下準備校正精確度

en: (usually X)
zh_TW: (通常是 X)

en: (usually Y)
zh_TW: (通常是 Y)

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>minimum</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>準備偵測裝置移動範圍。<br /><br />請移動裝置的<b>%1 軸 %2</b>到<b>最小</b>的位置。<br /><br />按下搖桿任意鍵或按「下一步」繼續。</qt>

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>center</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>準備偵測裝置移動範圍。<br /><br />請移動裝置的<b>%1 軸 %2</b>到<b>中央</b>的位置。<br /><br />按下搖桿任意鍵或按「下一步」繼續。</qt>

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the value range your device delivers.<br /><br />Please move <b>axis %1 %2</b> on your device to the <b>maximum</b> position.<br /><br />Press any button on the device or click on the 'Next' button to continue with the next step.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>準備偵測裝置移動範圍。<br /><br />請移動裝置的<b>%1 軸 %2</b>到<b>最大</b>的位置。<br /><br />按下搖桿任意鍵或按「下一步」繼續。</qt>

en: Communication Error
zh_TW: 連線錯誤

en: You have successfully calibrated your device
zh_TW: 裝置已校正完成

en: Calibration Success
zh_TW: 調校完成

en: Value Axis %1: %2
zh_TW: x座標 %1: %2

en: The given device %1 could not be opened: %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置:%1(%2)

en: The given device %1 is not a joystick.
zh_TW: 裝置 %1 不是搖桿

en: Could not get kernel driver version for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法取得搖桿 %1 的核心驅動程式版本: %2

en: The current running kernel driver version (%1.%2.%3) is not the one this module was compiled for (%4.%5.%6).
zh_TW: 該模組所編譯的核心(%4.%5.%6)與正執行中的核心驅動程式版本(%1.%2.%3)不符

en: Could not get number of buttons for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法取得搖桿 %1 按鍵數目: %2

en: Could not get number of axes for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法取得搖桿 %1 座標: %2

en: Could not get calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法取得搖桿 %1 校正值: %2

en: Could not restore calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法還原校正值到搖桿 %1: %2

en: Could not initialize calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法初始校正值到搖桿 %1: %2

en: Could not apply calibration values for joystick device %1: %2
zh_TW: 無法套用校正值到搖桿 %1: %2

en: internal error - code %1 unknown
zh_TW: 內部錯誤 - 代碼 %1 不明

en: KDE Joystick Control Module
zh_TW: KDE 搖桿控制模組

en: KDE System Settings Module to test Joysticks
zh_TW: KDE 系統設定搖桿測試模組

en: <h1>Joystick</h1>This module helps to check if your joystick is working correctly.<br />If it delivers wrong values for the axes, you can try to solve this with the calibration.<br />This module tries to find all available joystick devices by checking /dev/js[0-4] and /dev/input/js[0-4]<br />If you have another device file, enter it in the combobox.<br />The Buttons list shows the state of the buttons on your joystick, the Axes list shows the current value for all axes.<br />NOTE: the current Linux device driver (Kernel 2.4, 2.6) can only autodetect<ul><li>2-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>3-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>4-axis, 4-button joystick</li><li>Saitek Cyborg 'digital' joysticks</li></ul>(For details you can check your Linux source/Documentation/input/joystick.txt)
zh_TW: <h1>搖桿</h1>該模組能幫您檢查搖桿是否設定正確.<br />如果搖桿送出錯誤的方向, 您可以重新校正搖桿.<br />該模組會試著搜尋 /dev/js[0-4] 和 /dev/input/js[0-4] 找出可使用的搖桿<br />如果您有其他的裝置檔, 輸入到裝置清單新增.<br />按鍵清單列出搖桿上的所有按鍵, 座標列表列出所有的座標位置.<br />注意: 現在的 Linux (核心 2.4, 2.6) 驅動程式可以自動偵測<ul><li>2-軸, 4-鍵 搖桿</li><li>3-軸, 4-鍵 搖桿</li><li>4-軸, 4-鍵 搖桿</li><li>Saitek Cyborg 'digital' 搖桿</li></ul>(更多的資訊請參閱 Linux 源碼中的 Documentation/input/joystick.txt)

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置:

[ctx: Cue for deflection of the stick]
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Show trace
zh_TW: 秀出軌跡

en: PRESSED
zh_TW: 按下

en: Buttons:
zh_TW: 按鍵:

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Axes:
zh_TW: 座標軸:

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校正

en: No joystick device automatically found on this computer.<br />Checks were done in /dev/js[0-4] and /dev/input/js[0-4]<br />If you know that there is one attached, please enter the correct device file.
zh_TW: 電腦上找不到任何搖桿。<br />檢查 /dev/js[0-4] 和 /dev/input/js[0-4] 是否正常<br />如果已確認連線，請輸入正確的裝置檔案。

en: The given device name is invalid (does not contain /dev).
    Please select a device from the list or
    enter a device file, like /dev/js0.
zh_TW: 裝置名稱不合法(不包含/dev).
    請選擇清單中的裝置或
    輸入裝置檔案，像是/dev/js0.

en: Unknown Device
zh_TW: 未知的裝置

en: Device Error
zh_TW: 裝置錯誤

en: <qt>Calibration is about to check the precision.<br /><br /><b>Please move all axes to their center position and then do not touch the joystick anymore.</b><br /><br />Click OK to start the calibration.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>準備校正準確度.<br /><br /><b>請將轉軸移到中心然後不要再接觸搖桿.</b><br /><br />按下確定開始校正.</qt>

en: Restored all calibration values for joystick device %1.
zh_TW: 還原搖桿裝置 %1 的設定值.
