kcm_activities5 - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Activities
zh: 活動

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Activity
zh: 刪除活動

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%1'?
zh: 您確定要刪除「%1」嗎？

en: Error loading the QML files. Check your installation.
    Missing %1
zh: 載入 QML 檔時發生錯誤。請檢查您的安裝。
    缺少了 %1

en: General
zh: 一般

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Activity
zh: 建立新活動

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Activity Settings
zh: 活動設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Icon:
zh: 圖示：

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Privacy:
zh: 隱私：

en: Do not track usage for this activity
zh: 請勿追蹤此活動的使用量

en: Shortcut for switching:
zh: 切換快速鍵：

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (keepHistoryFor), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: How many months keep the activity history
zh: 保留幾個月的活動記錄

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (whatToRemember), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: Which data to keep in activity history
zh: 哪些資料要在活動記錄中保留

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (allowedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history to save
zh: 要儲存其活動歷史記錄的應用程式列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (blockedApplications), group (Plugin-org.kde.ActivityManager.Resources.Scoring)
en: List of Applications whose activity history not to save
zh: 不儲存其活動歷史記錄的應用程式列表

en: Switching
zh: 切換

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure %1 activity
zh: 設定 %1 活動

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete %1 activity
zh: 刪除 %1 活動

en: Create New…
zh: 建立新活動…

en: Activity switching
zh: 活動切換

[ctx: @action]
en: Walk through activities
zh: 瀏覽活動

[ctx: @action]
en: Walk through activities (Reverse)
zh: 瀏覽活動（反向）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_virtualDesktopSwitchEnabled)
en: Remember for each activity (needs restart)
zh: 記錄每個活動 (需要重新啟動)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Current virtual desktop:
zh: 目前虛擬桌面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Shortcuts:
zh: 快速鍵：
