kcmkonq - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Templates
zh_TW: 樣本

en: <h1>Paths</h1>
    This module allows you to choose where in the filesystem the files on your desktop should be stored.
    Use the "Whats This?" (Shift+F1) to get help on specific options.
zh_TW: <h1>路徑</h1>
    這個模組允許您選擇您桌面上的檔案要儲存在檔案系統的何處。
    使用「這是什麼？」 (Shift+F1) 以獲取指定選項的說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Desktop path:
zh_TW: 桌面路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_desktopLocation)
en: This folder contains all the files which you see on your desktop. You can change the location of this folder if you want to, and the contents will move automatically to the new location as well.
zh_TW: 這個目錄包含所有在您桌面上看到的檔案。如果您想要的話，您可以改變目錄位置，而內容將會自動地搬移至新的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Documents path:
zh_TW: 文件路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_documentsLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save documents from or to.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來讀取或儲存文件的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Downloads path:
zh_TW: 下載路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_downloadsLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to save your downloaded items.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來儲存下載檔案的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Videos path:
zh_TW: 影片路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_videosLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save movies from or to.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來儲存或載入影片的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Pictures path:
zh_TW: 圖片路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_picturesLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save pictures from or to.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來儲存或載入圖片的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Music path:
zh_TW: 音樂路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_musicLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save music from or to.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來儲存或載入音樂的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Public path:
zh_TW: 公開路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Templates path:
zh_TW: 樣本路徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, kcfg_templatesLocation)
en: This folder will be used by default to load or save templates from or to.
zh_TW: 此目錄是預設用來儲存或載入樣本的。
