en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Position on screen:
zh_TW: 螢幕上的位置：

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Activation:
zh_TW: 觸發：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activate when pressing any key on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面上按下任何按鍵時觸發

en: History:
zh_TW: 歷史：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Remember past searches
zh_TW: 記住過去的搜尋

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Retain last search when re-opening
zh_TW: 重新開啟時保留上次的搜尋

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activity-aware (last search and history)
zh_TW: 為各個活動分別記住歷史與上次搜尋

en: Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史

[ctx: @action:button %1 activity name]
en: Clear History for Activity "%1"
zh_TW: 清除活動「%1」中的歷史

en: Clear History…
zh_TW: 清除歷史…

[ctx: @item:inmenu delete krunner history for all activities]
en: For all activities
zh_TW: 所有活動

[ctx: @item:inmenu delete krunner history for this activity]
en: For activity "%1"
zh_TW: 僅活動「%1」

[ctx: @label]
en: Plugins:
zh_TW: 外掛程式：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Enabled Search Plugins…
zh_TW: 設定啟用的搜尋外掛程式…
