kcmsmserver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: <h1>Session Manager</h1> You can configure the session manager here. This includes options such as whether or not the session exit (logout) should be confirmed, whether the session should be restored again when logging in and whether the computer should be automatically shut down after session exit by default.
zh_TW: <h1>工作階段管理員</h1>您可以在這邊組態工作階段管理員。 這包含了登出時是否要經過確認、是否要在登出時儲存工作階段，以及是否要在工作階段結束後自動關機。

en: The system must be restarted before manual session saving becomes active.
zh_TW: 系統必須重新啟動後，手動工作階段儲存才會啟用。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Failed to request restart to firmware setup: %1
zh_TW: 無法請求重開機到韌體設定介面：%1

en: Next time the computer is restarted, it will enter the UEFI setup screen.
zh_TW: 下次電腦重開機將進入 UEFI 設定畫面。

en: Next time the computer is restarted, it will enter the firmware setup screen.
zh_TW: 下次電腦重開機將進入韌體設定畫面。

en: Restart Now
zh_TW: 立即重新啟動

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Logout Screen
zh_TW: 登出畫面

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

[ctx: @info]
en: When this setting is turned on, the logout confirmation screen will be shown when you log out, shut down, restart, press the power button, or click on buttons or menu items labeled <interface>Leave…</interface>.
zh_TW: 開啟此設定時，登出確認畫面會在您登出、關機、重新啟動、按下電源鍵，或點擊標記<interface>離開…</interface>的按鈕或選單項目時顯示。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Session Restore
zh_TW: 工作階段回復

en: On login, launch apps that were open:
zh_TW: 登入時，啟動何時曾經開啟的應用程式：

[ctx: @option:radio Automatic style of session restoration]
en: On last logout
zh_TW: 上次登出時

[ctx: @option:radio Manual style of session restoration]
en: When session was manually saved
zh_TW: 手動儲存工作階段時

[ctx: @info]
en: A <interface>Save Session</interface> button will appear in the <interface>Application Launcher</interface> menu. When you click it, Plasma will remember the apps that are open and restore them on the next login. Click it again to replace the set of remembered apps.
zh_TW: <interface>應用程式啟動器</interface>選單裡會出現一個<interface>儲存工作階段</interface>按鈕。當您點擊它，Plasma 會記住當下開啟的應用程式，並且下次登入時會回復它們。再點擊一次時會取代掉目前記住的應用程式。

[ctx: @option:radio Here 'session' refers to the technical concept of session restoration, whereby the windows that were open on logout are re-opened on the next login]
en: Start with an empty session
zh_TW: 使用空白的工作階段來啟動

en: Ignored applications:
zh_TW: 忽略應用程式：

en: Write apps' executable names here (separated by commas or colons, for example 'xterm:konsole' or 'xterm,konsole') to prevent them from autostarting along with other session-restored apps.
zh_TW: 在此輸入應用程式的執行檔名稱（用半形逗號或冒號分隔，例如 'xterm:konsole' 或 'xterm,konsole'）來讓它們不會跟著其他被工作階段回復的應用程式自動啟動。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

[ctx: @label:check part of a sentence: After next restart enter UEFI/Firmware setup screen]
en: After next restart:
zh_TW: 下次重新啟動：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter UEFI setup screen
zh_TW: 進入 UEFI 設定介面

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enter firmware setup screen
zh_TW: 進入韌體設定介面

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (confirmLogout), group (General)
en: Confirm logout
zh_TW: 確認登出

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (shutdownType), group (General)
en: Default leave option
zh_TW: 預設離開選項

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (loginMode), group (General)
en: On login
zh_TW: 登入時

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (excludeApps), group (General)
en: Applications to be excluded from session
zh_TW: 要自工作階段排除的應用程式
