kcm_solid_actions - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Editing Action '%1'
zh_TW: 編輯動作 '%1'

en: It appears that the action name, command, icon or condition are not valid.
    Therefore, changes will not be applied.
zh_TW: 動作名稱、指令、圖示或條件似乎不正確。
    因此不會套用此變更。

en: Invalid action
zh_TW: 不合法的動作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GbParameter)
en: Edit Parameter
zh_TW: 編輯參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblParameterType)
en: Parameter type:
zh_TW: 參數型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Property Match
zh_TW: 屬性比對

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Content Conjunction
zh_TW: 內容連接

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Content Disjunction
zh_TW: 內容分離

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbParameterType)
en: Device Interface Match
zh_TW: 裝置介面比對

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblDeviceType)
en: Device type:
zh_TW: 裝置類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblValueName)
en: Value name:
zh_TW: 數值名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbValueMatch)
en: Equals
zh_TW: 等於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, CbValueMatch)
en: Contains
zh_TW: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbParameterReset)
en: Reset Parameter
zh_TW: 重置參數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbParameterSave)
en: Save Parameter Changes
zh_TW: 儲存參數變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIconButton, IbActionIcon)
en: Action icon, click to change it
zh_TW: 動作圖示，點擊以變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, LeActionFriendlyName)
en: Action name
zh_TW: 動作名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlActionCommand)
en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, LeActionCommand)
en: Command that will trigger the action
    This can include any or all of the following case insensitive expands:
    
    %f: The mountpoint for the device - Storage Access devices only
    %d: Path to the device node - Block devices only
    %i: The identifier of the device
zh_TW: 觸發此動作的指令
    可以包含以下的參數：
    
    %f：裝置的掛載點 - 只適用於儲存裝置
    %d：裝置的節點路徑 - 只適用於區塊裝置
    %i：裝置的識別子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TlPredicateTree)
en: Devices must match the following parameters for this action:
zh_TW: 裝置必須符合此動作的以下參數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LblActionName)
en: Action name:
zh_TW: 動作名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, LeActionName)
en: Enter the name for your new action
zh_TW: 請輸入您的新動作的名稱

en: Solid Action Desktop File Generator
zh_TW: 實體動作桌面檔產生器

en: Tool to automatically generate Desktop Files from Solid DeviceInterface classes for translation
zh_TW: 從實體裝置介面類別自動產生桌面檔的工具

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: The device must be of the type %1
zh_TW: 裝置必須為型態 %1

en: Any of the contained properties must match
zh_TW: 必須符合任一包含的屬性

en: All of the contained properties must match
zh_TW: 必須符合所有包含的屬性

en: The device property %1 must equal %2
zh_TW: 裝置的屬性 %1 必須為 %2

en: The device property %1 must contain %2
zh_TW: 裝置的屬性 %1 必須包含 %2

en: Solid Device Actions Editor
zh_TW: 實體裝置動作編輯器

en: Solid Device Actions Control Panel Module
zh_TW: 實體裝置動作控制面板模組

en: (c) 2009, 2014 Solid Device Actions team
zh_TW: (c) 2009, 2014 Solid Device Actions 開發團隊

en: Port to Plasma 5
zh_TW: 移植到 Plasma 5

en: It appears that the predicate for this action is not valid.
zh_TW: 此動作的描述似乎不正確。

en: Error Parsing Device Conditions
zh_TW: 剖析裝置條件發生錯誤

en: No Action Selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取動作

en: Cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbDeleteAction)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbEditAction)
en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, PbAddAction)
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…
