kcmkeyboard - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh_TW: 鍵盤佈局切換器

en: Switch to Next Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 切換到下一個鍵盤佈局

en: Switch keyboard layout to %1
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤佈局為 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AddLayoutDialog)
en: Add Layout
zh_TW: 新增佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, layoutSearchField)
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortcutLabel)
en: Shortcut:
zh_TW: 捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelLabel)
en: Label:
zh_TW: 標籤：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, prevbutton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: KDE Keyboard Control Module
zh_TW: KDE 鍵盤控制模組

en: <h1>Keyboard</h1> This control module can be used to configure keyboard parameters and layouts.
zh_TW: <h1>鍵盤</h1>此控制模組可用於控制鍵盤參數與佈局。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabHardware)
en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Keyboard &model:
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, keyboardModelComboBox)
en: Here you can choose a keyboard model. This setting is independent of your keyboard layout and refers to the "hardware" model, i.e. the way your keyboard is manufactured. Modern keyboards that come with your computer usually have two extra keys and are referred to as "104-key" models, which is probably what you want if you do not know what kind of keyboard you have.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇鍵盤的型號。這個設定與您的佈局無關，指的是硬體的型號，也就是您鍵盤製造的方法。現代的鍵盤通常會有兩個額外的鍵，所以稱為「104 鍵」型，如果您不知道您的鍵盤是哪種型號，通常選這種就對了。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabLayouts)
en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, switchingPolicyGroupBox)
en: If you select "Application" or "Window" switching policy, changing the keyboard layout will only affect the current application or window.
zh_TW: 如果您選擇「應用程式」或「視窗」切換政策，改變鍵盤佈局就只會影響目前的應用程式或視窗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, switchingPolicyGroupBox)
en: Switching Policy
zh_TW: 切換政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByGlobalRadioBtn)
en: &Global
zh_TW: 全域(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByDesktopRadioBtn)
en: &Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByApplicationRadioBtn)
en: &Application
zh_TW: 應用程式(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, switchByWindowRadioBtn)
en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shortcutsGroupBox)
en: Shortcuts for Switching Layout
zh_TW: 切換佈局捷徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Main shortcuts:
zh_TW: 主捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, xkbGrpShortcutBtn)
en: This is a shortcut for switching layouts which is handled by X.org. It allows modifier-only shortcuts.
zh_TW: 這是切換由 X.org 處理的佈局的捷徑。它允許 modifier-only 的捷徑。

[ctx: no shortcut defined]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, xkbGrpShortcutBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, xkb3rdLevelShortcutBtn)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: 3rd level shortcuts:
zh_TW: 第三等級捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, xkb3rdLevelShortcutBtn)
en: This is a shortcut for switching to a third level of the active layout (if it has one) which is handled by X.org. It allows modifier-only shortcuts.
zh_TW: 這是切換由 X.org 處理的佈局的第三等級捷徑（如果有的話）。它允許 modifier-only 的捷徑。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Alternative shortcut:
zh_TW: 替代捷徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KKeySequenceWidget, kdeKeySequence)
en: This is a shortcut for switching layouts. It does not support modifier-only shortcuts and also may not work in some situations (e.g. if popup is active or from screensaver).
zh_TW: 這是切換佈局的捷徑。它不支援 modifier-only 的捷徑，有些狀況下也許無法使用（例如有彈出式視窗，或是在螢幕保護程式中）。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_configureLayouts)
en: Configure layouts
zh_TW: 設定佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addLayoutBtn)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeLayoutBtn)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveUpBtn)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, moveDownBtn)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, layoutLoopingCheckBox)
en: Spare layouts
zh_TW: 外加佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Main layout count:
zh_TW: 主佈局計數：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tabAdvanced)
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_resetOldXkbOptions)
en: &Configure keyboard options
zh_TW: 開啟鍵盤選項(&C)

[ctx: unknown keyboard model vendor]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: no shortcuts defined]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: %1 shortcut | %1 shortcuts
zh_TW[0]: %1 捷徑：

[ctx: layout map name]
en: Map
zh_TW: 映射

en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Variant
zh_TW: 變異

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 捷徑

[ctx: variant]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: When a key is held:
zh_TW: 按住某按鍵時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, accentMenuRadioButton)
en: &Show accented and similar characters
zh_TW: 顯示其他音調或相似字母(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, repeatRadioButton)
en: &Repeat the key
zh_TW: 重複該按鍵(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, nothingRadioButton)
en: &Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Test area:
zh_TW: 測試區：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit)
en: Allows to test keyboard repeat and click volume (just don't forget to apply the changes).
zh_TW: 允許測試鍵盤重覆鍵與點擊音量（只是不要忘了套用變更）

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, numlockGroupBox)
en: If supported, this option allows you to setup the state of NumLock after Plasma startup.<p>You can configure NumLock to be turned on or off, or configure Plasma not to set NumLock state.
zh_TW: 如果支援的話，此選項讓您可以設定 NumLock 在 Plasma 啟動後的狀態。<p>您可以設定要開或關，或是讓 Plasma 不要變更它的狀態。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, numlockGroupBox)
en: NumLock on Plasma Startup
zh_TW: Plasma 啟動時的 NumLock 狀態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton1)
en: T&urn on
zh_TW: 開啟(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton2)
en: &Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton3)
en: Leave unchan&ged
zh_TW: 保持不變(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblRate)
en: &Rate:
zh_TW: 頻率(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, delaySlider) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_repeatDelay)
en: If supported, this option allows you to set the delay after which a pressed key will start generating keycodes. The 'Repeat rate' option controls the frequency of these keycodes.
zh_TW: 若有支援的話，此選項可以調整按住某一鍵多久之後開始送出重覆的字元。「重覆頻率」則控制產生字元的頻率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_repeatRate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, rateSlider)
en: If supported, this option allows you to set the rate at which keycodes are generated while a key is pressed.
zh_TW: 如果支援的話，此選項讓您可以設定重覆字元產生的頻率。

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, kcfg_repeatRate)
en:  repeats/s
zh_TW:  次/秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_repeatDelay)
en:  ms
zh_TW:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblDelay)
en: &Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(&D)：

[ctx: app display name]
en: Keyboard Preview
zh_TW: 鍵盤預覽

[ctx: app description]
en: Keyboard layout visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化鍵盤佈局

[ctx: @label]
en: The keyboard geometry failed to load. This often indicates that the selected model does not support a specific layout or layout variant. This problem will likely also present when you try to use this combination of model, layout and variant.
zh_TW: 無法載入鍵位資訊 (geometry)。通常是由於使用者選擇的型號不支援特定的佈局或佈局分支。在此型號—佈局（及分支）的組合下本問題將一直存在。
