plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Plasma QtQuick Settings
zh_TW: Plasma QtQuick 設定

en: Configure Plasma QtQuick Settings
zh_TW: 設定 Plasma QtQuick 設定

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, kmessagewidget)
en: These settings adjust the QtQuick settings used by Plasma. Only adjust if you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 此處為 Plasma 所用的 QtQuick 設定。請確保您知道你正調整的設定用途。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Rendering Backend:
zh_TW: 繪製後端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動調整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend)
en: Open GL
zh_TW: OpenGL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_SceneGraphBackend)
en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體繪製

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GL Core Profile:
zh_TW: GL 核心設定檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Render Loop:
zh_TW: 繪製循環：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本繪製模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_RenderLoop)
en: Threaded
zh_TW: 多執行緒模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ForceGlCoreProfile)
en: Force
zh_TW: 強制
