en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Remove from Favorites
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛

en: On All Activities
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: On the Current Activity
zh_TW: 在目前的活動

en: Show in Favorites
zh_TW: 在我的最愛顯示

en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: @item:inmenu Open icon chooser dialog]
en: Choose…
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: @item:inmenu Reset icon to default]
en: Clear Icon
zh_TW: 清除圖示

en: Show applications as:
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式方式：

en: Name only
zh_TW: 只有名稱

en: Description only
zh_TW: 只有描述

en: Name (Description)
zh_TW: 名稱（描述）

en: Description (Name)
zh_TW: 描述（名稱）

en: Behavior:
zh_TW: 行為：

en: Sort applications alphabetically
zh_TW: 依應用程式字母排序

en: Flatten sub-menus to a single level
zh_TW: 將子選單攤平成一個階級

en: Show icons on the root level of the menu
zh_TW: 在選單最上層顯示圖示

en: Show categories:
zh_TW: 顯示類別：

en: Recent applications
zh_TW: 最近使用的應用程式

en: Often used applications
zh_TW: 經常使用的應用程式

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近使用的文件

en: Often used files
zh_TW: 經常使用的檔案

en: Recent contacts
zh_TW: 最近使用的聯絡人

en: Often used contacts
zh_TW: 經常使用的聯絡人

en: Sort items in categories by:
zh_TW: 類別項目排序方式：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort items in categories by [Recently used | Often used]]
en: Recently used
zh_TW: 最近使用

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Sort items in categories by [Recently used | Ofetn used]]
en: Often used
zh_TW: 經常使用

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Expand search to bookmarks, files and emails
zh_TW: 將搜尋擴展到書籤、檔案與電子郵件

en: Align search results to bottom
zh_TW: 將搜尋結果置於底部

en: Searching for '%1'
zh_TW: 正在搜尋「%1」

en: Type to search…
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 元件

en: Apps & Docs
zh_TW: 應用程式與文件

en: Edit Applications…
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式…
