plasma_applet_trash - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: a verb]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: a verb]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: Trash Settings…
zh_TW: 垃圾桶設定…

en: Trash
    Empty
zh_TW: 垃圾桶
    空的

en: Trash
    One item | Trash
     %1 items
zh_TW[0]: 垃圾桶
     %1 個項目

en: Trash
zh_TW: 放入垃圾桶

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: One item | %1 items
zh_TW[0]: %1 個項目
