plasma_applet_windowlist - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show active application's name on Panel button
zh_TW: 在面板按鈕上顯示作用中應用程式的名稱

en: Only icons can be shown when the Panel is vertical.
zh_TW: 面板垂直時只能顯示圖示。

en: Not applicable when the widget is on the Desktop.
zh_TW: 元件在桌面上時不適用。

en: Plasma Desktop
zh_TW: Plasma 桌面
