en to zh_TW translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: desktop console
zh_TW: 桌面主控台

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: wm console
zh_TW: 視窗管理員主控台

en: Opens the Plasma desktop interactive console with a file path to a script on disk.
zh_TW: 以磁碟中的文稿路徑開啟 Plasma 桌面互動主控台

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: desktop console :q:
zh_TW: 桌面主控台 :q:

en: Opens the KWin interactive console with a file path to a script on disk.
zh_TW: 以磁碟中的文稿路徑開啟 KWin 互動主控台

[ctx: Note this is a KRunner keyword]
en: wm console :q:
zh_TW: 視窗管理員主控台 :q:

en: Open Plasma desktop interactive console
zh_TW: 開啟 Plasma 桌面互動主控台

en: Open KWin interactive console
zh_TW: 開啟 KWin 互動主控台
