plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (73 entries)

[ctx: @action:button This action is disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @action:button There is no keybinding]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Left mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Right mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Middle mouse button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Application-defined
zh_TW: 由應用程式定義

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Pen Button %1
zh_TW: 畫筆按鈕 %1

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Inverted Portrait
zh_TW: 縱向反轉

en: Inverted Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向反轉

en: Follow the Current Screen
zh_TW: 跟隨目前螢幕

en: All Screens
zh_TW: 所有螢幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Stretch and fill to the screen]
en: Stretch and Fill
zh_TW: 拉伸並填滿螢幕

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Keep aspect ratio and fit within the screen]
en: Keep Aspect Ratio and Fit
zh_TW: 維持寬高比並調整為適合螢幕大小

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Map to portion of the screen]
en: Map to Portion
zh_TW: 映射到區域

[ctx: Stylus pen button]
en: Pen button %1:
zh_TW: 畫筆按鈕 %1：

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pen button X']
en: pen button %1
zh_TW: 畫筆按鈕 %1

[ctx: @title Select the action for the tablet button]
en: Select Button Action
zh_TW: 選擇按鈕動作

[ctx: @info %1 is the 'pad button %1' or 'pen button 1/2/3' strings]
en: Choose what action will be taken when pressing %1:
zh_TW: 選擇按下 %1 時要進行什麼動作：

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to an application-defined type]
en: Defer to application
zh_TW: 交給應用程式決定

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a keyboard type]
en: Send keyboard key
zh_TW: 傳送鍵盤按鍵

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a mouse type]
en: Send mouse button click
zh_TW: 傳送滑鼠按鍵點擊

[ctx: @option:radio Set this action to a pen button type]
en: Send pen button
zh_TW: 送出畫筆按鈕

[ctx: @option:radio Disable this action]
en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

[ctx: @info]
en: This tablet button is forwarded to the focused application, which can decide how to handle it.
zh_TW: 這個平板按鍵按下時會轉交給聚焦的應用程式，讓它決定如何處理它。

[ctx: @action:inmenu Left mouse click]
en: Left-click
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊

[ctx: @action:inmenu Middle mouse click]
en: Middle-click
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊

[ctx: @action:inmenu Right mouse click]
en: Right-click
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 1
zh_TW: 按鈕 1

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 2
zh_TW: 按鈕 2

[ctx: @action:inmenu Stylus button]
en: Button 3
zh_TW: 按鈕 3

[ctx: @info]
en: This button is disabled and will not do anything.
zh_TW: 這個按鍵已停用而不會做任何事。

[ctx: @title]
en: Pen Calibration
zh_TW: 畫筆校準

[ctx: @info]
en: Calibration is completed and saved.<nl/><nl/>Refine the calibration further or close the window.
zh_TW: 校準已完成並已儲存。<nl/><nl/>可以繼續加強校準或是關閉視窗。

[ctx: @info]
en: Tap the center of each target.<nl/><nl/>Aim for the point where the stylus tip lands, and ignore the cursor position on the screen.
zh_TW: 輕點各個目標的中心。<nl/><nl/>請瞄準筆尖落下的位置，並忽略螢幕上的游標位置。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refine Existing Calibration
zh_TW: 加強現有校準

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Calibrate from Scratch
zh_TW: 從頭開始校準

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Map to screen:
zh_TW: 映射到螢幕：

en: Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Not Applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Mapped Area:
zh_TW: 映射區域：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock aspect ratio
zh_TW: 鎖定寬高比

en: Resize the screen area
zh_TW: 調整螢幕區域

en: Resize the tablet area
zh_TW: 調整繪圖板區域

en: No drawing tablets found
zh_TW: 沒有找到繪圖平板

en: Connect a drawing tablet
zh_TW: 請連線一個繪圖平板

[ctx: Tests tablet functionality like the pen]
en: Test Tablet…
zh_TW: 測試繪圖板…

[ctx: @label:listbox The device we are configuring]
en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pen
zh_TW: 筆

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Pad
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: Pad button %1:
zh_TW: 繪圖板按鈕 %1：

[ctx: @info Meant to be inserted into an existing sentence like 'configuring pad button 0']
en: pad button %1
zh_TW: 繪圖板按鈕 %1

en: Left-handed mode:
zh_TW: 左手模式：

[ctx: Enable left-handed mode]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @info]
en: Tells the device to accommodate left-handed users. Effects will vary by device, but often it reverses the pad buttonsʼ functionality so the tablet can be used upside-down.
zh_TW: 告訴裝置使用為慣用左手使用者設計的模式。每個裝置的效果不同，但通常會反轉按鈕功能的順序讓繪圖板能夠反過來使用。

en: Pen Pressure:
zh_TW: 筆壓：

[ctx: @info]
en: This curve controls the relationship between the pressure on the stylus and the pressure values received by applications.
zh_TW: 這個曲線控制筆尖上的壓力與應用程式實際收到的壓力值之間的關係。

[ctx: Pen pressure range]
en: Pressure Range:
zh_TW: 筆壓範圍：

[ctx: @info]
en: Pressure above or below the threshold will be clamped, and this becomes the new effective range.
zh_TW: 高於或低於閥值的筆壓會視為最高值或最低值，而這會變成新的實際範圍。

[ctx: @action:button Calibration in progress]
en: Calibration in Progress
zh_TW: 校準進行中

[ctx: @action:button Calibrate the pen display]
en: Calibrate
zh_TW: 校準

[ctx: @action:button Pen display doesn't support calibration]
en: Calibration Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援校準

[ctx: @title]
en: Tablet Tester
zh_TW: 繪圖板測試器

en: Stylus press X=%1 Y=%2
zh_TW: 畫筆按下 X=%1 Y=%2

en: Stylus release X=%1 Y=%2
zh_TW: 畫筆釋放 X=%1 Y=%2

en: Stylus move X=%1 Y=%2 P=%3% TX=%4 TY=%5
zh_TW: 畫筆移動 X=%1 Y=%2 P=%3% TX=%4 TY=%5

en: ## Legend:
    # X, Y - event coordinate
    # P - pressure
    # TX,TY - tilt
zh_TW: ## 圖例：
    # X, Y - 事件座標
    # P - 筆壓
    # TX,TY - 傾斜

[ctx: Clear the event log]
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除
