plasmaactivitymanager - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Used some time ago
zh: 前陣子用過

en: Used more than a year ago
zh: 早於一年前用過

[ctx: amount in months]
en: Used a month ago | Used %1 months ago
zh[0]: %1 個月前用過

[ctx: amount in days]
en: Used a day ago | Used %1 days ago
zh[0]: %1 天前用過

[ctx: amount in hours]
en: Used an hour ago | Used %1 hours ago
zh[0]: %1 小時前用過

[ctx: amount in minutes]
en: Used a minute ago | Used %1 minutes ago
zh[0]: %1 分鐘前用過

en: Used a moment ago
zh: 不久前用過

en: Walk through activities
zh: 瀏覽活動

en: Walk through activities (Reverse)
zh: 瀏覽活動（反向）
