kcmcomponentchooser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Other…
zh_TW: 其他…

en: Select default archive manager
zh_TW: 選擇預設封存檔管理器

en: Select default browser
zh_TW: 選擇預設瀏覽器

en: Select default e-mail client
zh_TW: 選擇預設電子郵件軟體

en: Select default file manager
zh_TW: 選擇預設檔案管理員

en: Select default map
zh_TW: 選擇預設地圖

en: Select default image viewer
zh_TW: 選擇預設影像檢視器

en: Select default music player
zh_TW: 選擇預設音樂播放器

en: Select default PDF viewer
zh_TW: 選擇預設 PDF 檢視器

en: Select default dialer application
zh_TW: 選擇預設電話應用程式

en: Select default terminal emulator
zh_TW: 選擇預設終端機模擬程式

en: Select default text editor
zh_TW: 選擇預設文字編輯器

en: Select default video player
zh_TW: 選擇預設影片播放器

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: This application can also open these file types:
zh_TW: 這個應用程式也可以開啟以下檔案型態：

[ctx: @label %1 is a MIME type and %2 is an application name]
en: %1 (Currently opens in %2)
zh_TW: %1（目前會在 %2 開啟）

[ctx: @action:button %1 is an application name]
en: Open All in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 開啟全部

en: This application does not advertise support for the following file types, but may be able to open them anyway:
zh_TW: 這個應用程式不宣稱支援以下檔案型態，但還是有可能可以開啟它們：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Force All to Open in %1
zh_TW: 強制全部在 %1 開啟

en: Configure Manually…
zh_TW: 手動設定…

en: ’%1’ seems to not support the following mimetypes associated with this kind of application: %2
zh_TW: '%1' 似乎不支援以下與這種應用程式相關的 MIME 類型：%2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: This application may not be able to open all file types.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式可能無法開啟所有檔案型態。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: View Details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: Internet related application’s category’s name]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Web browser:
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽器：

en: Email client:
zh_TW: 電子郵件軟體：

[ctx: Default phone app]
en: Phone Numbers:
zh_TW: 電話號碼：

[ctx: Multimedia related application’s category’s name]
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

en: Image viewer:
zh_TW: 影像檢視器：

en: Music player:
zh_TW: 音樂播放器：

en: Video player:
zh_TW: 影片播放器：

[ctx: Documents related application’s category’s name]
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Text editor:
zh_TW: 文字編輯器：

en: PDF viewer:
zh_TW: PDF 檢視器：

[ctx: Utilities related application’s category’s name]
en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具

en: File manager:
zh_TW: 檔案管理員：

en: Terminal emulator:
zh_TW: 終端機模擬程式：

en: Archive manager:
zh_TW: 封存檔管理器：

[ctx: Map related application’s category’s name]
en: Map:
zh_TW: 地圖：
