kcm_activities5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Activity Manager
zh_TW: 活動管理員

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Activity Settings for %1
zh_TW: %1 的活動設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create a New Activity
zh_TW: 建立新活動

[ctx: @action:button as in, 'save changes']
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @label:chooser]
en: Icon:
zh_TW: 圖示：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: While on this activity, allow:
zh_TW: 在這個活動中時，允許：

en: Tracking file and app use
zh_TW: 追蹤檔案與應用程式使用情形

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically turning off the screen
zh_TW: 自動關閉螢幕

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically shutting down or sleeping
zh_TW: 自動關機或睡眠

en: Shortcut for switching:
zh_TW: 切換快捷鍵：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete %1 activity
zh_TW: 刪除 %1 活動

en: Create New…
zh_TW: 建立新活動…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Activity
zh_TW: 刪除活動

[ctx: %1 is an activity name]
en: Do you want to delete activity '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除活動「%1」嗎？

en: Delete Activity
zh_TW: 刪除活動
