kcmaccess - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: Toggle Invert Effect
zh_TW: 切換反轉效果

en: Toggle Invert Effect on Window
zh_TW: 在視窗上切換反轉效果

en: Move Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move Mouse to Focus
zh_TW: 將滑鼠移至焦點

en: Move Mouse to Center
zh_TW: 將滑鼠移至中央

en: Could not set gsettings for Orca: "%1" failed
zh_TW: 無法為 Orca: "%1" 設定 gsettings。

en: Error: Could not launch "orca --setup"
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法執行「orca --setup」

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Gestures), group (Keyboard)
en: Use Gestures
zh_TW: 使用手勢

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GestureConfirmation), group (Keyboard)
en: Ask for Confirmation for a gesture
zh_TW: 使用手勢前詢問確認

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardNotifyAccess), group (Keyboard)
en: Confirm access to the Keyboard
zh_TW: 確認存取鍵盤

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXTimeout), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a timeout delay
zh_TW: 使用逾時延遲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXTimeoutDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Delay for timeout
zh_TW: 逾時延遲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccessXBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a beep for access
zh_TW: 為無障礙使用嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SystemBell), group (Bell)
en: Use System Bell
zh_TW: 使用系統響鈴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomBell), group (Bell)
en: Customize system bell
zh_TW: 自訂系統響鈴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CustomBellFile), group (Bell)
en: Sound file for the Bell
zh_TW: 響鈴用的音效檔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBell), group (Bell)
en: Use a visual bell instead of a sound
zh_TW: 使用視覺響鈴而非音效響鈴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (InvertScreen), group (Bell)
en: Invert the system colors on the bell
zh_TW: 觸發響鈴時反轉系統色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBellColor), group (Bell)
en: Color of the Visual Bell
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴的色彩

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (VisibleBellPause), group (Bell)
en: Duration of the Visual Bell
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴的持續時間

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorblindnessCorrection), group (Plugins)
en: Whether Colorblindness Correction is enabled
zh_TW: 是否要啟用色盲校正功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Invert), group (Plugins)
en: Whether the Invert effect is enabled
zh_TW: 是否要啟用反轉功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Use sticky Keys
zh_TW: 使用相黏按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysLatch), group (Keyboard)
en: Lock the sticky keys
zh_TW: 鎖定相黏按鍵(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysAutoOff), group (Keyboard)
en: Turn sticky keys off when two keys are pressed simultaneously
zh_TW: 當同時按下兩個按鍵時關閉相黏鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StickyKeysBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a sticky key press
zh_TW: 按下相黏按鍵時發出嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ToggleKeysBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Toggle keys beep
zh_TW: 切換按鍵嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KeyboardNotifyModifiers), group (Keyboard)
en: Notify when a keyboard modifier is pressed
zh_TW: 按下鍵盤修飾鍵時發送通知

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Use slow keypresses
zh_TW: 使用慢速按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Delay for the key press
zh_TW: 按鍵延遲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysPressBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a slow keypress
zh_TW: 進行慢速按鍵時發出嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysAcceptBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on an accepted keypress
zh_TW: 在按鍵被接受時發出嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SlowKeysRejectBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep on a rejected keypress
zh_TW: 在按鍵被拒絕時發出嗶聲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeys), group (Keyboard)
en: Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 彈回按鍵

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeysDelay), group (Keyboard)
en: Use a delay for bouncing
zh_TW: 為彈回鍵使用延遲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BounceKeysRejectBeep), group (Keyboard)
en: Beep if a bounce key event is rejected
zh_TW: 彈回鍵事件被拒絕時觸發響鈴

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MouseKeys), group (Mouse)
en: Use keys to control the mouse
zh_TW: 用按鍵控制滑鼠

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccelerationDelay), group (Mouse)
en: Delay for the mouse movement
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動的延遲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RepetitionInterval), group (Mouse)
en: Repetition interval for the mouse movement
zh_TW: 滑鼠移動的重複間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccelerationTime), group (Mouse)
en: Time to hit maximum velocity
zh_TW: 需要多久達到最大速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaxSpeed), group (Mouse)
en: Maximum Velocity
zh_TW: 最大速率

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProfileCurve), group (Mouse)
en: Mouse Key Curve
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵曲線

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Enabled), group (ScreenReader)
en: Enable Screen Reader
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕閱讀器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShakeCursor), group (Plugins)
en: Whether Shake Cursor is enabled
zh_TW: 是否要啟用游標甩動功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ShakeCursorMagnification), group (Effect-shakecursor)
en: Magnification
zh_TW: 放大

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Zoom), group (Plugins)
en: Whether the Zoom effect is enabled
zh_TW: 是否要啟用縮放功能

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Magnifier), group (Plugins)
en: Whether the Magnifier effect is enabled
zh_TW: 是否要啟用放大鏡功能

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Activation shortcuts:
zh_TW: 觸發捷徑：

[ctx: Enable activation shortcuts]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @label]
en: Press Shift 5 times to enable Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 按下 Shift 五次來啟用相黏鍵

[ctx: @label]
en: Hold Shift for 8 seconds to enable Slow Keys
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 8 秒鐘來啟用慢速按鍵

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Disable sticky and slow keys after:
zh_TW: 在未動作一段時間之後停用相黏鍵與慢速按鍵：

en: %1 min | %1 min
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

[ctx: short for minute(s)]
en: min | min
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: When a shortcut is used:
zh_TW: 捷徑被使用時：

en: Display a confirmation dialog
zh_TW: 顯示確認對話框

en: Ring the system bell
zh_TW: 觸發系統響鈴

en: Show a notification
zh_TW: 顯示一個通知

en: Configure Notifications…
zh_TW: 設定通知…

en: Please choose an audio file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個音效檔

[ctx: Name filters in a file dialog. Do not translate `(*.ogg *.oga *.wav)`]
en: ogg, oga, and wav audio files (*.ogg *.oga *.wav)
zh_TW: ogg、oga 與 wav 音效檔 (*.ogg *.oga *.wav)

en: Audible bell:
zh_TW: 有聲響鈴：

[ctx: Enable the system bell]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: Defines if the system will use a sound system bell]
en: Custom sound:
zh_TW: 自訂音效(&S)：

en: Search audio file for the system bell
zh_TW: 搜尋系統響鈴用的音效檔

en: Button search audio file
zh_TW: 按鈕搜尋音效檔

en: Visual bell:
zh_TW: 視覺響鈴：

[ctx: Enable visual bell]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&N)

[ctx: @option:radio Invert screen colors when a system bell is rung]
en: Invert screen colors
zh_TW: 反轉螢幕色彩(&I)

[ctx: @option:radio Flash screen when a system bell is rung]
en: Flash screen
zh_TW: 閃爍螢幕(&F)

[ctx: Color of the system bell]
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

[ctx: Duration of the system bell]
en: Duration:
zh_TW: 持續時間(&D)：

en: %1 ms | %1 ms
zh_TW[0]: %1 毫秒

[ctx: short for millisecond(s)]
en: ms | ms
zh_TW[0]: 毫秒

[ctx: @label]
en: Color blindness correction:
zh_TW: 色盲校正：

[ctx: @option check, Enable color blindness correction effect]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: @label]
en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式(&M)：

[ctx: @option]
en: Protanopia (red weak)
zh_TW: 紅色盲（紅色弱）

[ctx: @option]
en: Deuteranopia (green weak)
zh_TW: 綠色盲（綠色弱）

[ctx: @option]
en: Tritanopia (blue-yellow)
zh_TW: 藍色盲（藍黃）

[ctx: @label]
en: Intensity:
zh_TW: 強度(&I)：

[ctx: @label Mild color blindness correction intensity]
en: Mild
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: @label Intense color blindness correction intensity]
en: Intense
zh_TW: 強烈

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

[ctx: @label]
en: Invert:
zh_TW: 反轉：

[ctx: @option check, Enable invert effect]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @label Hint for invert effect enable button]
en: Use shortcuts to toggle inverting display and window colors
zh_TW: 使用快捷鍵來切換反轉螢幕與視窗色彩

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Shortcuts…
zh_TW: 設定快捷鍵…

en: Slow keys:
zh_TW: 慢速按鍵：

[ctx: Enable slow keys]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: For a key to be accepted, it has to be held until the set amount of time. Useful if you accidentally type more than one key at a time or have difficulty pressing the key you want the first time.
zh_TW: 按鍵需要按住一段時間才會被接受。在您容易意外重複按一個按鍵或較難第一次按到您要按的按鍵時有幫助。

[ctx: Slow keys Delay]
en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(&L)：

en: Ring system bell:
zh_TW: 觸發系統響鈴：

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is pressed]
en: when any key is &pressed
zh_TW: 當任何按鍵被按下時(&P)

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is accepted]
en: when any key is &accepted
zh_TW: 當任何按鍵被接受時(&T)

[ctx: Use system bell when a key is rejected]
en: when any key is &rejected
zh_TW: 當任何按鍵被拒絕時(&R)

en: Bounce keys:
zh_TW: 彈回按鍵：

[ctx: Bounce keys enable]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&N)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Ignore rapid, repeated keypresses of the same key. Useful if you have hand tremors that cause you to press a key multiple times when you only intend to press once.
zh_TW: 同一個按鍵快速重複按下時忽略。在因為手會抖而造成只希望按一次時按下按鍵多次時有幫助。

[ctx: Bounce keys delay]
en: Delay:
zh_TW: 延遲(&Y)：

en: Ring system bell when rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕按鍵時觸發系統響鈴(&S)

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar]
en: Zoom & Magnifier
zh_TW: 縮放與放大鏡

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar]
en: System Bell
zh_TW: 系統響鈴

[ctx: System Modifier Keys]
en: Modifier Keys
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

[ctx: System keyboard filters]
en: Keyboard Filters
zh_TW: 鍵盤過濾器

[ctx: System mouse navigation]
en: Mouse Navigation
zh_TW: 滑鼠導覽

en: Activation Shortcuts
zh_TW: 觸發捷徑

[ctx: System mouse navigation]
en: Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

[ctx: Correction for color blindness]
en: Color Blindness Correction
zh_TW: 色盲校正

[ctx: @title Category name in sidebar, for inverting screen colors]
en: Invert
zh_TW: 反轉

[ctx: Shake cursor to find it]
en: Shake Cursor
zh_TW: 甩動游標

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Sticky keys:
zh_TW: 相黏鍵：

[ctx: @option:check Enable sticky keys]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Modifier keys like Ctrl, Shift, Alt, and the Meta/Super/Windows key act as though they “stick in place” and no longer need to be held down when typing a keyboard shortcut.
zh_TW: 修飾鍵（像是 Ctrl、Alt 或 Meta/Super/Windows 鍵）會如同「黏住」一樣，讓輸入鍵盤快捷鍵時不需要按住它們。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Lock sticky keys
zh_TW: 鎖定相黏按鍵(&L)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pressing a modifier key twice will keep it in active state until pressed again.
zh_TW: 按兩次修飾鍵會讓它保持作用中，直到它被再次按下。

en: Disable when two keys are held down
zh_TW: 同時按下兩個按鍵時停用(&T)

en: Ring system bell when modifier keys are used
zh_TW: 使用修飾鍵時觸發系統響鈴(&M)

[ctx: @option:check Feedback options:]
en: Feedback:
zh_TW: 回饋：

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ring system bell when locking keys are used
zh_TW: 使用鎖定鍵時觸發系統響鈴(&O)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The locking keys are Caps Lock, Num Lock, and Scroll Lock.
zh_TW: 「鎖定鍵」意指 Caps Lock（大寫鎖定）、Num Lock（數字鍵鎖定）及 Scroll Lock（捲動鎖定）。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show notification when modifier or locking keys are used
zh_TW: 使用修飾鍵或鎖定鍵時顯示通知

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure Notifications…
zh_TW: 設定通知(&C)…

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use number pad to move cursor:
zh_TW: 使用數字鍵盤移動游標：

[ctx: @option:check Enable mouse navigation]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The numpad key <shortcut>5</shortcut> functions as a mouse click. The keys <shortcut>2</shortcut>, <shortcut>4</shortcut>, <shortcut>6</shortcut>, and <shortcut>8</shortcut> allow for cardinal movement (down, left, right, and up). The keys <shortcut>1</shortcut>, <shortcut>3</shortcut>, <shortcut>7</shortcut>, and <shortcut>9</shortcut> allow for diagonal movement.
zh_TW: 數字鍵盤的 <shortcut>5</shortcut> 會送出滑鼠主要點擊。<shortcut>2</shortcut>、<shortcut>4</shortcut>、<shortcut>6</shortcut> 及 <shortcut>8</shortcut> 按鍵可用來上下左右移動游標。<shortcut>1</shortcut>、<shortcut>3</shortcut>、<shortcut>7</shortcut> 及 <shortcut>9</shortcut> 按鍵則可用來以 45 度角移動游標。

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Acceleration delay:
zh_TW: 加速延遲(&C)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Repeat interval:
zh_TW: 重複間隔(&R)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Acceleration time:
zh_TW: 加速時間(&L)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum speed:
zh_TW: 最快速度(&P)：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Pointer acceleration:
zh_TW: 指標加速(&O)：

[ctx: @info Placeholder message title]
en: The Orca Screen Reader is not installed
zh_TW: Orca 螢幕閱讀器並未安裝

[ctx: @info Placeholder message explanation]
en: Please install it, then close and reopen this window
zh_TW: 請安裝它之後關閉並重新開啟此視窗

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Screen Reader
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕閱讀器(&E)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Launch Orca Screen Reader Configuration…
zh_TW: 開啟 Orca 螢幕閱讀器設定(&O)…

[ctx: @label]
en: Shake cursor to find it:
zh_TW: 甩動游標來尋找它：

[ctx: @option check, Enable shake cursor effect]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

[ctx: @label Cursor magnification level]
en: Magnification:
zh_TW: 放大：

[ctx: @label Normal cursor size]
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label Large cursor size]
en: Large
zh_TW: 巨大

[ctx: @label, followed by 'full screen' or 'magnify region']
en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放：

[ctx: @option:check, enable zoom effect, following 'Zoom:']
en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Show pixel grid at zoom level:
zh_TW: 到某縮放等級顯示像素格線：

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Mouse pointer:
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Keep
zh_TW: 維持

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Mouse tracking:
zh_TW: 滑鼠追蹤：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Proportional
zh_TW: 比例

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Push
zh_TW: 推動

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable focus tracking
zh_TW: 開啟焦點追蹤

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable text caret tracking
zh_TW: 開啟文字游標追蹤

[ctx: @label]
en: Scroll gesture modifier keys:
zh_TW: 捲動手勢修飾鍵：

[ctx: @info:tooltip, indicates feature unavailable on X11]
en: Zoom scroll gestures are only available on Wayland.
zh_TW: 縮放捲動手勢只能在 Wayland 上使用。

[ctx: @label Hint for scroll gestures]
en: Scroll while modifier keys are pressed to zoom
zh_TW: 按住修飾鍵時進行捲動來縮放

[ctx: @option:check, enable magnify effect, following 'Zoom:']
en: Magnify region
zh_TW: 放大區域

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

[ctx: @option:check, disable zoom/magnify effect]
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Zoom factor:
zh_TW: 縮放係數：

[ctx: @label Hint for zoom/magnify effect usage]
en: Use shortcuts to control zoom
zh_TW: 用快捷鍵控制縮放
