plasma-desktop - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (colorScheme), group (General)
en: Color scheme name
zh_TW: 配色名稱

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (singleClick), group (KDE)
en: Single click to open files
zh_TW: 單擊開啟檔案

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (automaticLookAndFeel), group (KDE)
en: Switch the look and feel package depending on time of day
zh_TW: 依時間切換外觀與感覺套件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (lookAndFeelPackage), group (KDE)
en: Global Look and Feel package
zh_TW: 全域「外觀與感覺」套件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultLightLookAndFeel), group (KDE) i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultDarkLookAndFeel), group (KDE)
en: Global Look and Feel package, alternate
zh_TW: 全域「外觀與感覺」套件（替代）

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (animationDurationFactor), group (KDE)
en: Animation speed
zh_TW: 動畫速度

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Change global theme
zh_TW: 變更全域主題

[ctx: @label accessible]
en: Global theme
zh_TW: 全域主題

[ctx: @title:group for light/dark quick switch]
en: Theme:
zh_TW: 主題：

[ctx: Switch between dark and light look and feel packages automatically]
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1 is the name of a light global theme, 2 is the name of a dark global theme]
en: Use “%1” during the day and “%2” at night
zh_TW: 日間使用「%1」，夜間使用「%2」

[ctx: @title:group translate as short as possible]
en: More appearance settings:
zh_TW: 更多外觀設定：

[ctx: @title:slider]
en: Animation speed:
zh_TW: 動畫速度(&N)：

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

[ctx: Animation speed]
en: Instant
zh_TW: 立即

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders [opens them/selects them]']
en: Clicking files or folders:
zh_TW: 單擊檔案或資料夾來：

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders selects them']
en: Selects them
zh_TW: 選取它(&S)

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Open by double-clicking instead
zh_TW: 點兩下開啟檔案

[ctx: part of a sentence: 'Clicking files or folders opens them']
en: Opens them
zh_TW: 開啟它(&O)

[ctx: @info:usagetip]
en: Select by clicking on item's selection marker
zh_TW: 點擊檔案的選取標記來選取它

[ctx: @title:group translate as short as possible]
en: More behavior settings:
zh_TW: 更多行為設定(&M)：

[ctx: @title:group for grid of buttons opening kcms]
en: Most used pages:
zh_TW: 常用頁面(&U)：
